PICMentors

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Return to the >> Process Improvement Committee

PIC Mentor List

The following HL7 Members have been identified as HL7 Mentors and are listed here in no particular order. Please feel free to contact them for support or if you have questions about HL7. However, we also encourage you to use the [HL7 List Service] to post questions or comments as this will reach a wider group of HL7 members and experts. Also note that many of the HL7 Mentors can be busy and may be delayed in responding. HL7 Members volunteer at Mentors - this is not a paid role.

The list may be downloaded in excel format from the following link: Mentor Contact List

Helen Stevens
  • Areas of expertise:
EHR-S Functional Model, HL7 organization & processes, International council
  • Contact Information:
email: helen.stevens@gpinformatics.com
Phone: 1 (250) 598-0312
Rita Altamore
  • Areas of expertise:
list
  • Contact Information:
email: Rita.Altamore@doh.wa.gov
Phone: 1 (360) 951-4925
Tom De Jong
  • Areas of expertise:
list
  • Contact Information:
email: Tom@nova.pro.nl
Phone: 31 632 55291
Wendy Huang
  • Areas of expertise:
list
  • Contact Information:
email: Whuang@infoway-inforoute.ca
Phone: 1 (416) 595-3449
Charles Jaffe
  • Areas of expertise:
list
  • Contact Information:
email: Cjaffe@HL7.org
Phone: 1 (858) 720-8200
Beverly Knight
  • Areas of expertise:
list
  • Contact Information:
email: BKnight@infoway-inforoute.ca
Phone: 1 (416) 595-3449
Patrick Loyd
  • Areas of expertise:
list
  • Contact Information:
email: Patrick.e.loyd@gmail.com
Phone: 1 (415) 209-0544
Ken McCaslin
  • Areas of expertise:
Orders Observations Co-Chair, Electronic Services Co-chair, HL7 organization, Lab orders/Results, eDOS, ELINCS results and orders.
  • Contact Information:
email: Kenneth.h.mccaslin@questdiagnostics.com
Phone: 1 (610) 650-6692
Melva Peters
  • Areas of expertise:
list
  • Contact Information:
email: Jenaker@telus.net
Phone: 1 (604)515-0339
John Ritter
  • Areas of expertise:
list
  • Contact Information:
email: johnritter1@verizon.net
Phone: +1 (412) 372-5783
Dave Shaver
  • Areas of expertise:
list
  • Contact Information:
email: Dave.shaver@corepointhealth.com
Phone: 1 (214)) 372-618-7000
Ann Wrightson
  • Areas of expertise:
list
  • Contact Information:
email: Ann.Wrightson@wales.nhs.uk
Phone: 44 8700 112-866