PCWG Co-Chairs Details

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Return to: Patient Care


Affiliation and Contact Details

Stephen Chu, MD, PhD

Organization: National eHealth Transition Authority Australia (NEHTA)
Phone: +61 416 960 333
Email: stephen.chu@nehta.gov.au


Russ Leftwich, MD

Organization:
Phone: + 1 615.480.3111
Email: rleft@pobox.com


Elaine Ayres

Organization: NIH Clinical Center, NIH
Phone: +1 301 594 3019
Email: eayres@nih.gov


Michael Tan

Organization: National IT institute for the Healthcare (NICTIZ),
Netherlands
Phone: + 31 70 3173450
Email: tan@nictiz.nl


Laura Heermann Langford , RN, PhD

Organization: Intermountain Health Care
Phone: +1 .....
Email: Laura.Heermann@imail.org


Jean Duteau

Organization: Duteau Design
Phone: +1 .....
Email: jean@duteaudesign.com


Jay Lyle

Organization: Ockham Information Services
Phone: +1 .....
Email: jay@lyle.net