EHRTCNL:201301 Minutes

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Verslag bijeenkomst 29-januari-2013

AAN/AFWEZIG UPDATEN!

Attending Name Initiaal Affiliation Email Address
Afwezig Baptist, Jos JB Nictiz baptist@nictiz.nl
Aanwezig Barelds, Roel RB CSC Healthcare Group rbarelds@csc.nl
Alleen info Duut M. MD DBC Onderhoud m.duut@dbconderhoud.nl
Afgemeld Fransen, Serge SF Ruwaard van Putten Zkh fransen@rpz.nl
Aanwezig Goossen-Baremans, Anneke AG Result4Care agoossen@results4care.nl
Afwezig Meermans, Marc MM eNovation marc.meermans@enovation.nl
Alleen info Poppel, Bas van BP iSoft bas.vpoppel@isoft.nl
Afgemeld Tan, Michael MT Nictiz tan@nictiz.nl
Afgemeld Zel, Michael van der MZ UMCG and Results4care m.van.der.zel@ict.umcg.nl
Afwezig Leo de Vries LV Splendid Business Solutions leo@splendidbusinesssolutions.com