This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Allergy Discussion Stakeholders

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

return to Allergy Intolerance

Name e-mail Reason For Interest
Patient Care
Lawrence McKnight lawrence.mcknight@siemens.com Co-Chair, PC. Vendor. Physician
Susan Matney susan.matney@siemens.com Co-Chair, PC.
William Gossen WilliamFGossen@cs.com Co-Chair, PC.
John Kufuor-Boakye kufuor@telusplanet.net Modeling Facilitator, Patient Care
Dan Russler dan.russler@oracle.com Prior co-chair patient care. HL7 board. Physician.
Mary Ann Juurlink maryann@majassociates.com Documentation facilitator
Patient Safety
Lise Stevens-Hawkins lise.stevens-Hawkins@fda.hhs.gov
M&M
Other
Tom DeJong tom@tdejong.demon.nl
Gunther Schadow gunther@aurora.regenstrief.org