20100114 arb minutes

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Template:Arb minutes Architecture Review Board

January 14, 2010

 MEETING CANCELLED


Agenda

  • Call to Order
  • Roll Call
  • Approval of Agenda
  • Approval of January 7 Minutes.
  • Update of SAEAF (Karen Smith) (5 Minutes)
  • Update on ECCF (Charlie Mead) (5 Minutes)
  • Review of Phoenix Schedule/ events / tutorials (5 minutes)
  • Governance Review and Discussion(Jane Curry)
  • Other business and planning for next meeting
  • Adjournment

Attendance

Name PresentWith AffiliationE-mail address
Aneja, Paul No Guest    
Bond, Andy No ArB    
Curry, Jane No ArB Health Information Strategiesjanecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Grieve, Grahame No ArB Kestral Computinggrahame@kestral.com.au
Hufnagle, Steve No Guest    
Julian, Tony No ArB Mayo Clinicajulian@mayo.edu
Koehn, Marc No Guest   
Koisch, John No ArB NCIkoisch_john@bah.com
Loyd, Patrick No ARB Gordon point Informatics LTD. patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
Lynch, Cecil No ArB ontoreason LLCclynch@ontoreason.com
Mead, Charlie No ArB Booz Allen Hamiltoncharlie.mead@booz.com
Nelson, Dale No Arb II4SMdale@zed-logic.com
Ocasio, Wendell No ArB Agilex Technologieswendell.ocasio@agilex.com
Parker, Ron No ArB CA Infowayrparker@eastlink.ca
Peres, Greg No Guest   
Platt, Joe No Guest Ekagra Software Technologiesjplatt@ekagrasoft.com
Quinn, John No ArB Health Level Seven, Inc.jquinn@HL7.org
Robertson, Scott No Guest Kaiser Permanentescott.m.robertson@kp.org
Shakir, Abdul-Malik No ArB Shakir ConsultingShakirConsulting@cs.com
Smith, Karen No Guest Technical Editorkaren@smithspot.com
Thompson, Cliff No Guest OntoSolutions LLC cliff@ontosolutions.com
VanArsdall, Eddie No Guest

Call to Order

  • The meeting was called to order at 6:00 PM U.S. Eastern with <> ad chair and <> as acribe. Quorum was/wasnot achieved.
  • Roll Call

Approval of Agenda

MMS to approve the agenda < / > (0-0-0)

Approval of January 7 Minutes

MMS to approve the minutes of January 7 < / > (0-0-0)

Update on SAEAF book (Karen Smith) (5 minutes)

Update on ECCF (Charlie Mead) (5 Minutes)

Review of Phoenix Schedule/ events / tutorials (5 minutes)

Governance Review and Discussion(Jane Curry)

Other business and planning for next meeting

Adjournment

Tony Julian