20091001 arb minutes

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Architecture Board

October 1, 2009


Agenda agreed upon September 24, 2009

  • Call to order
  • Approval of Agenda
  • Approval of Atlanta WGM Minutes
  • Review of ECCF
  • Review of Technical editors comments
  • Packaging of Governance materials
    • Granularity
    • Dummies Guide
  • Other business, and planning for next meeting
    • Next meeting

Attendance

Name PresentWith AffiliationE-mail address
Aneja, Paul ? Guest    
Curry, Jane Yes ArB Health Information Strategiesjanecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Grieve, Grahame ? ArB Kestral Computinggrahame@kestral.com.au
Hufnagle, Steve ? Guest    
Julian, Tony Yes ArB Mayo Clinicajulian@mayo.edu
Koisch, John ? ArB NCIkoisch_john@bah.com
Loyd, Patrick ? ARB Gordon point Informatics LTD. patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
Lynch, Cecil ? ArB ontoreason LLCclynch@ontoreason.com
Mead, Charlie ? ArB Booz Allen Hamiltoncharlie.mead@booz.com
Nelson, Dale ? Arb II4SMdale@zed-logic.com
Ocasio, Wendell ? ArB Agilex Technologieswendell.ocasio@agilex.com
Parker, Ron Yes ArB CA Infowayrparker@eastlink.ca
Quinn, John ? ArB Health Level Seven, Inc.jquinn@HL7.org
Shakir, Abdul-Malik Yes ArB Shakir ConsultingShakirConsulting@cs.com
Smith, Karen ? Guest Technical Editorkaren@smithspot.com
Thompson, Cliff ? Guest    

Call to order

The meeting was called to order at 9:23am by chair Ron Parker with Tony Julian as scribe.

Agenda approval

MMS to approve the agend below <name/name> Vote:(0-0-0)

  • Call to order
  • Approval of Agenda
  • Approval of Atlanta WGM Minutes

Approved by Affirmation

  • Review of ECCF (JK? ) not present.
  • Review of Technical editors comments

Hi Karen: We are waiting for your comments - I made you co-chair. What can I show so you can walk us through it? Karen was unable to establish a consistent relay. Ron, Tony, and Karen will get together to work out the logistics for the next call.

List of documents to review:

  • ECCFSept09-v2_edit.doc (Deck 4)
  • ECCFSept09-v5_edit.ppt (Deck 4)
  • HL7_Behavioral_Framework__SAEAF_Inclusion_033_Sept09_edit.doc (Deck 2)
  • HL7SAEAF_Overview_Snapshot_Sept09_edit.doc (Deck 5)
  • HL7SAEAFBehavioral_003_Sept09_edit.ppt (Deck 2)
  • HL7SAEAFGovernancev5_Sept09_edit.ppt (Deck 3)
  • IntroductionSept09-v2_edit.doc (Deck 1)
  • SAEAF_IntroductionSept09_edit.ppt (Deck 1)
  • SAEAF_Overview_Snapshot_Sept09_edit.ppt (Deck 5)

Decks 1 & 5 are changed, and comments on the rest. For next call review, and comment by end-of-day tuesday October 6 to Tony by e-mail.

http://gforge.hl7.org/gf/project/saeaf/scmsvn/?action=browse&path=%2Ftrunk%2Fdocs%2F

  • Packaging of Governance materials
    • Granularity
    • Dummies Guide
  • Other business, and planning for next meeting