This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

20090818 arb OOC Minutes

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Architecture Board

August 18, 2009


Call to Order

Meeting was called to order at 9:00am by Chair xxx with xxx as scribe.

Attendees

Name PresentWith AffiliationE-main address
Curry, Jane No ArB Health Information Strategiesjanecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Davis, Brian No Guest3rd Millenniumbdavis@3rdmill.com
Grieve, Grahame No ArB Kestral Computinggrahame@kestral.com.au
Jorgenson, Don No ? Inprivadjorgenson@inpriva.com
Julian, Tony No ArB Mayo Clinicajulian@mayo.edu
Koehn, Marc No GuestGordon Point Informatics Ltd Marc.Koehn@GPInformatics.com
Koisch, John No ArB 3rd Millenniumkoisch_john@bah.com
Loyd, Patrick No ARB Gordon point Informatics LTD. patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
Lynch, Cecil No ArB ontoreason LLCclynch@ontoreason.com
Mead, Charlie No ArB Booz Allen Hamiltoncharlie.mead@booz.com
Mulroney, Galen No ?VHAgalen.mulroney@vha.gov
Nelson, Dale No ArB II4SMdale@zed-logic.com
Ocasio, Wendell No ArB Agilex Technologieswendell.ocasio@agilex.com
Parker, Ron No ArB CA Infowayrparker@eastlink.ca
Quinn, John No ArB Health Level Seven, Inc.jquinn@HL7.org
Shakir, Abdul-Malik No ArB Shakir ConsultingShakirConsulting@cs.com
Walker, Mead No ArB Health Data and Interoperability Incdmead@comcast.net

Agenda

Tuesday

  • Q1
    • Approval of Day's Agenda
    • Update on the EA Rollout Discussions
    • Update on EA Rollout Project (MKoehn)
  • Q2
    • EA Rollout Lessons Learned, Issues, Deliverables
  • Q3
    • Issues with the Specification Matrix - Discussion of Conceptual, Platform-Independent, and Platform-Specific Specifications (Inter-relationships, Consistency, and Traceability)
  • Q4
    • Issues with the Conceptual Specifications (Artifacts, Topics)

Wednesday

  • Q1
    • Approval of Day's Agenda
    • Issues with the Platform-Independent Specifications (Artifacts, Models, Grammar)
  • Q2
    • Issues with the Platform-Specific Specifications (Artifacts, Models, Grammar, Platform Definitions)
  • Q3
    • Generalized Issues with the Conformance / Compliance / Compatibility
  • Q4
    • Generalized Issues with the Conformance / Compliance / Compatibility

Thursday

  • Q1
    • Approval of Day's Agenda
    • Generalized Issues with the Behavioral Framework
  • Q2
    • Generalized Issues with the Behavioral Framework
  • Q3

Open

  • Q4

Open

Q1

Q2

Q3

Q4