20090430 arb telcon minutes

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Architecture Board

April 30, 2009

Attendees

Name PresentWith AffiliationE-mail address
Curry, Jane No ArB Health Information Strategiesjanecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Grieve, Grahame No ArB Kestral Computinggrahame@kestral.com.au
Julian, Tony Yes ArB Mayo Clinicajulian@mayo.edu
Koisch, John Yes ArB NCIkoisch_john@bah.com
Loyd, Patrick NoARBGordon point Informatics LTD. patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
Lynch, Cecil No ArB ontoreason LLCclynch@ontoreason.com
Mead, Charlie No ArB Booz Allen Hamiltoncharlie.mead@booz.com
Nelson, Dale YesArb II4SMdale@zed-logic.com
Ocasio, Wendell NoArBAgilex Technologieswendell.ocasio@agilex.com
Parker, Ron No ArB CA Infowayrparker@eastlink.ca
Quinn, John No ArB Health Level Seven, Inc.jquinn@HL7.org
Shakir, Abdul-Malik No ArB Shakir ConsultingShakirConsulting@cs.com

Call to order

The meeting was called to order at 3:00pm U.S. Eastern by chair John Koisch with Tony Julian as scribe.

Quroum was NOT achieved.

Agenda approval

Approval of minutes

MMS to approve the minutes of the <meeting> as posted to <posting site> by <name/name> Vote:(0-0-0)

Agenda Item 1

 Tony sent E-mail to ARB list as a reminder.
 

Tony 19:48, 30 April 2009 (UTC)