This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

16 November 2018 CQI Conference call Minutes

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Back to CQI Agenda and Minutes Page
Back to CQI Wiki Page

November 16, 2018 - CQI Conference Call Meeting Minutes

HL7 Clinical Quality Information Workgroup
November 16, 2018 – 1-3 PM EDT
Dial in: 770-657-9270 Passcode: 217663
https://join.freeconferencecall.com/hl7cqi
CQI Co-chairs: Patty Craig, Floyd Eisenberg, Juliet Rubini, KP Sethi, Yan Heras
Meeting Chair: Juliet
Meeting Scribe: Yan

November 16nd 2018 - CQI Conference Call Attendance

Attendee Attendee's Organization Attendee's email Present
Abdul Malik Hi3 Solutions abdulmalik.shakir@hi3solutions.com
Abrar Salam The Joint Commission asalam@jointcommission.org
Alex Liu EPIC aliu@epic.com
Angela Flanagan Lantana Consulting Group angela.flanagan@lantanagroup.com yes
Ann Phillips NCQA phillps@ncqa.org yes
Anne Smith NCQA smith@ncqa.org
Ben Ghahhari CMS benjamin.ghahhari@cms.hhs.gov
Ben Hamlin NCQA hamlin@ncqa.org
Bo Borgnakke Michigan Shared Services Network borgnakke@mihin.org
Bob Dieterle Enable Care, LLC rdieterle@enablecare.us
Bob Keyes Telligen bkeyes@telligen.com
Brett Marquard River Rock Associates brett@riverockassociates.com
Brian Alper EBSCO balper@ebsco.com
Bryn Rhodes ESAC bryn@databaseconsultinggroup.com
Chana West ESAC Inc chana.west@esacinc.com
Claudia Hall Mathematica chall@mathematicampr.org yes
Crystal Kallem CK Consulting crystal.kallem@ckconsultingllc.com
Dan Donahue ESAC dan.donahue@esacinc.com
David Sundaram-Stukel EPIC dsandara@epic.com
Dipti Gandhi The Join Commission dgandhi@jointcommission.org yes
Fareeda Nazeer The Joint Commission fnazeer@jointcommission.org yes
Floyd Eisenberg iParsimony, LLC FEisenberg@iParsimony.com
Gay Dolin IMO gdolin@imoonline.com yes
Hafsa Subhan The Joint Commission hsubhan@jointcommission.org yes
Howard Strasberg Wolters Kluwer howard.strasberg@wolterskluwer.com
Humberto Mandirola Biocom hmandirola@biocom.com
iIkka Kunnamo Duodecim jilkkakunnamo@duodecim.fl
isabel Zaru-Roque ESAC isabel.zaru-roque@esacinc.com
James Bradley Mitre jhbradley@mitre.org
Jamie Lehner PCPI jamie.lehner@thepcpi.org
Jeff Schmitz Health eFilings jschmitz@healthefilings.com
Jenny Brush ESAC jennifer.brush@esacinc.com
Joe Kunisch Memorial Hermann kunisch@memorialhermann.org
Joe Quinn Optum joseph.quinn@optum.com
John Damore Diameter Health jdamore@diameterhealth.com
Julia Skapik Cognitive Medicine jskapik@cognitivemedicine.com yes
Juliet Rubini Mathematica Policy Research jrubini@mathematica-mpr.com yes
Kanwarpreet Sethi Lantana Consulting Group kp.sethi@lantanagroup.com
Kathleen Connor US Dept of Veterans Affairs kathleen_connor@comcast.net
Kurt Allen US Dept of Veterans Affairs kurta@gjoll.com yes
Linda Michaelsen Optum linda.michaelsen@optum.com yes
Lisa Anderson The Joint Commission landerson@jointcommission.org
Lisa Nelson Life Over Time Solutions, LLC LisaRNelson@cox.net
Lizzie Charbonneau Mitre lizzie@mitre.org
Lorraine Constable HL7 Canada lorraine@constable.ca
Luke Osborne MITRE lwosborne@mitre.org
Matthew Tiller ESAC matthew.tiller@esacinc.com yes
Mike Hunt Experian mike.hunt@experian.com
Mia Nievera The Joint Commission mnievera@jointcommission.org yes
Michael O'Keefe Mitre mokeefe@mitre.org
Mitra Biglari The Joint Commission mbiglari@jointcommission.org
Myron Finseth Medtronic myron.finseth@medtronic.com yes
Nick Radov UHC nradov@uhc.org
Pamela Mahan-Rudolph Memorial pamela.mahanrudolph@memorialhermann
Patty Craig The Joint Commission pcraig@jointcommission.org
Paul Denning MITRE pauld@mitre.org yes
Ping Jiang The Joint Commission pjiang@jointcommission.org yes
Rathore Garima rathore.garima1@gmail.com
Rebeccah Baer NCQA baer@ncqa.org
Rich Boyce codehop.dev@gmail.com
Rob McClure MD Partners Inc rmcclure@mdpartners.com
Robert Samples ESAC Inc robert.samples@esacinc.com
Rukma Joshi ESAC Inc rukma.joshi@esacinc.com
Ryan Clark NCQA ryan@ncqa.org
Sam Sayer Mitre ssayer@mitre.org
Stan Rankins Telligen SRankins@telligen.com
Steve Hufnagel steve.hufnagel.hl7@gmail.com
Sue Kent CCF kents@ccf.org
Sweta Ladwa ESAC inc sweta.ladwa@esacinc.com
Thomas Reese U of Utah thomas.reese@hsc.utah.edu
Thomson Kuhn ACP tkuhn@acponline.org
Viet Nguyen Strata Metrics vietnguyen@stratametrics.com
Walter Suarez Kaiser Permanente walter.g.suarez@kp.org
Yan Heras Optimum eHealth yanheras@gmail.com yes
Yanyan Hu The Joint Commission yhu@jointcommission.org Yes
Zach May ESAC Inc zachary.may@esacinc.com

Minutes

Agenda Item Time Allotment
1 Roll call
5 minutes
2 QRDA Category I STU 5.1 for vote (Yan)
15 minutes
3 QRDA Category III STU 2.1 Extension Publication Request for vote (Yan)
  • Publication Request Form
    • Vote to approve publication document: Moved by Yan Heras, Seconded by Gay Dolin For 13 - Against 0 - Abstain 0
10 minutes
4 Confluence is coming!
  • Confluence will replace the Wiki for agendas and the HL7 work group page for document posting
  • Please sign up for an account here
  • Draft confluence page available here
10 minutes
5 Project Updates
10 minutes
6 Notifications
  • Balloting Milestones
    • October 14, 2018 – PSS deadline (submit to Steering Division and Project Management Office) - DEADLINE HAS PASSED
    • October 28, 2018 – Notice for Intent to Ballot (NIB) - DEADLINE HAS PASSED
    • November 5 – December 6 – Sign up period to be included in a ballot consensus group - OPEN
    • November 11, 2018 – Preview of artifacts and topics to be included in the ballot with CQI - DEADLINE HAS PASSED
    • November 18, 2018 – Preview and content deadline (V3)
    • November 25, 2018 – Final content available for CQI WG review [consistent with FHIR Core Substantive Change Freeze (must have completed ballot reconciliation if applicable)
    • December 1, 2018 – Final CQI approval of content and submission (consistent with FHIR code freeze and QA, V3 Final content due dates)
    • December 7, 2018 – January 7, 2019 – January ballot open for voting


None