This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "V27 Chapter Editors"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m
m
Line 25: Line 25:
 
CH08  MasterFiles: Scott Robertson (Scott.M.Robertson@kp.org)
 
CH08  MasterFiles: Scott Robertson (Scott.M.Robertson@kp.org)
  
CH09  MedRecords: Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)
+
CH09  MedRecords: Pete Gilbert (pgilbert@med.wayne.edu)
  
 
CH10  Scheduling: Jane Daus (Jane.Daus@McKesson.com)
 
CH10  Scheduling: Jane Daus (Jane.Daus@McKesson.com)

Revision as of 15:54, 1 June 2011

Back to the Publishing Main Page

V2.x Chapter Editors

CH02 Control: Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)

CH02A DataTypes: Sandra Stuart (Sandra.stuart@kp.org)

CH02B Conformance: Frank Oemig (frank@oemig.de)

CH02C CodeTables: Sandra Stuart (Sandra.stuart@kp.org)

CH03 Patient Admin: Alex Deleon (Alexander.J.Deleon@kp.org)

CH04 Orders:– Brian Pech (brian.pech@kp.org)

CH04A Order Entry: Pharmacy/Treatment Vaccination – Brian Pech (brian.pech@kp.org)

CH05 Queries: Pete Gilbert, Anthony Julian (pgilbert@med.wayne.edu, ajulian@mayo.edu)

CH06 Financial Mngmt: Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)

CH07 Observations: Hans Buitendijk (hans.buitendijk@siemens.com)

CH08 MasterFiles: Scott Robertson (Scott.M.Robertson@kp.org)

CH09 MedRecords: Pete Gilbert (pgilbert@med.wayne.edu)

CH10 Scheduling: Jane Daus (Jane.Daus@McKesson.com)

CH11 PatientReferral: Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au), Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au

CH12 PatientCare: Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au), Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au)

CH13 ClinicalLabAuto: Ken McCaslin (kenneth.h.mccaslin@questdiagnostics.com)

CH14 AppMngmt: Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)

CH15 PersonnelMgmt: Frank Oemig (frank@oemig.de)

CH16 eClaims: Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)

CH17 MaterialsMgmt: Jane Daus (Jane.Daus@McKesson.com)