This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "V27 Chapter Editors"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m (updated my email address)
Line 16: Line 16:
 
CH04A_Order Entry: Pharmacy/Treatment Vaccination – Greg Thomas (Greg.J.Thomas@kp.org)
 
CH04A_Order Entry: Pharmacy/Treatment Vaccination – Greg Thomas (Greg.J.Thomas@kp.org)
  
CH05_Queries – Anthony Julian, Pete Gilbert (ajulian@mayo.edu, Peter.Gilbert@altarum.org)
+
CH05_Queries – Anthony Julian, Pete Gilbert (ajulian@mayo.edu, PeterNGilbert@gmail.com)
  
 
CH06_FinancialMngmt – Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)
 
CH06_FinancialMngmt – Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)

Revision as of 18:12, 22 January 2010

Back to the Publishing Main Page

V2.7 Chapter Editors

CH02_Control – Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)

CH02A_DataTypes – Sandra Stuart (Sandra.stuart@kp.org) taking over for Joann Larson (Joann.Larson@kp.org)

CH02B_Conformance – Jennifer Puyenbroek replaced by Frank Oemig at Atlanta (2009SEP)(jennifer.l.puyenbroek@saic.com)

CH02C_CodeTables – Sandra Stuart (Sandra.stuart@kp.org) taking over for Joann Larson (Joann.Larson@kp.org)

CH03_PatientAdmin – Alex Deleon (Alexander.J.Deleon@kp.org)

CH04_Orders – Greg Thomas (Greg.J.Thomas@kp.org) CH04A_Order Entry: Pharmacy/Treatment Vaccination – Greg Thomas (Greg.J.Thomas@kp.org)

CH05_Queries – Anthony Julian, Pete Gilbert (ajulian@mayo.edu, PeterNGilbert@gmail.com)

CH06_FinancialMngmt – Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)

CH07_Observations – Hans Buitendijk (hans.buitendijk@siemens.com)

CH08_MasterFiles – Scott Robertson (Scott.M.Robertson@kp.org)

CH09_MedRecords – Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)

CH10_Scheduling – Jane Daus (Jane.Foard@McKesson.com)

CH11_PatientReferral – Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au) Max Walker

CH12_PatientCare – Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au) Nax Wakjer

CH13_ClinicalLabAuto – Patrick Loyd (Patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com)

CH14_AppMngmt – Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)

CH15_PersonnelMgmt – Frank Oemig (frank@oemig.de)

CH16_eClaims – Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)

CH17_MaterialsMgmt – Jane Daus (Jane.Foard@McKesson.com)