This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "V27 Chapter Editors"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m
Line 7: Line 7:
 
CH02A DataTypes: Sandra Stuart (Sandra.stuart@kp.org)
 
CH02A DataTypes: Sandra Stuart (Sandra.stuart@kp.org)
  
CH02B Conformance: Frank Oemig (frank@oemig.de)
+
CH02B Conformance: Frank Oemig (hl7@oemig.de)
  
 
CH02C CodeTables: Sandra Stuart  (Sandra.stuart@kp.org)
 
CH02C CodeTables: Sandra Stuart  (Sandra.stuart@kp.org)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
CH04  Orders:– Brian Pech (brian.pech@kp.org)  
 
CH04  Orders:– Brian Pech (brian.pech@kp.org)  
  
CH04A Order Entry: Pharmacy/Treatment Vaccination – Brian Pech (brian.pech@kp.org)
+
CH04A Order Entry: Pharmacy/Treatment Vaccination – Scott Robertson (Scott.M.Robertson@kp.org)
  
 
CH05  Queries: Pete Gilbert,  Anthony Julian (peter.gilbert@covisint.com, ajulian@mayo.edu)
 
CH05  Queries: Pete Gilbert,  Anthony Julian (peter.gilbert@covisint.com, ajulian@mayo.edu)
Line 29: Line 29:
 
CH10  Scheduling: Jane Daus (Jane.Daus@McKesson.com)
 
CH10  Scheduling: Jane Daus (Jane.Daus@McKesson.com)
  
CH11  PatientReferral: Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au), Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au
+
CH11  PatientReferral: Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au), Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au)
  
 
CH12  PatientCare: Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au), Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au)
 
CH12  PatientCare: Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au), Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au)
Line 37: Line 37:
 
CH14  AppMngmt: Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)
 
CH14  AppMngmt: Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)
  
CH15  PersonnelMgmt: Frank Oemig (frank@oemig.de)
+
CH15  PersonnelMgmt: Frank Oemig (hl7@oemig.de)
  
 
CH16  eClaims: Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)
 
CH16  eClaims: Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)
  
 
CH17  MaterialsMgmt: Jane Daus (Jane.Daus@McKesson.com)
 
CH17  MaterialsMgmt: Jane Daus (Jane.Daus@McKesson.com)

Revision as of 21:34, 15 September 2011

Back to the Publishing Main Page

V2.x Chapter Editors

CH02 Control: Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)

CH02A DataTypes: Sandra Stuart (Sandra.stuart@kp.org)

CH02B Conformance: Frank Oemig (hl7@oemig.de)

CH02C CodeTables: Sandra Stuart (Sandra.stuart@kp.org)

CH03 Patient Admin: Alex Deleon (Alexander.J.Deleon@kp.org)

CH04 Orders:– Brian Pech (brian.pech@kp.org)

CH04A Order Entry: Pharmacy/Treatment Vaccination – Scott Robertson (Scott.M.Robertson@kp.org)

CH05 Queries: Pete Gilbert, Anthony Julian (peter.gilbert@covisint.com, ajulian@mayo.edu)

CH06 Financial Mngmt: Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)

CH07 Observations: Hans Buitendijk (hans.buitendijk@siemens.com)

CH08 MasterFiles: Scott Robertson (Scott.M.Robertson@kp.org)

CH09 MedRecords: Pete Gilbert (peter.gilbert@covisint.com)

CH10 Scheduling: Jane Daus (Jane.Daus@McKesson.com)

CH11 PatientReferral: Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au), Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au)

CH12 PatientCare: Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au), Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au)

CH13 ClinicalLabAuto: Ken McCaslin (kenneth.h.mccaslin@questdiagnostics.com)

CH14 AppMngmt: Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)

CH15 PersonnelMgmt: Frank Oemig (hl7@oemig.de)

CH16 eClaims: Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)

CH17 MaterialsMgmt: Jane Daus (Jane.Daus@McKesson.com)