This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "V27 Chapter Editors"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m
Line 27: Line 27:
 
CH09  MedRecords: Pete Gilbert (pgilbert@med.wayne.edu)
 
CH09  MedRecords: Pete Gilbert (pgilbert@med.wayne.edu)
  
CH10  Scheduling: Jane Daus (Jane.Foard@McKesson.com)
+
CH10  Scheduling: Jane Daus (Jane.Daus@McKesson.com)
  
 
CH11  PatientReferral: Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au), Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au)  
 
CH11  PatientReferral: Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au), Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au)  
Line 41: Line 41:
 
CH16  eClaims: Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)
 
CH16  eClaims: Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)
  
CH17  MaterialsMgmt: Jane Daus (Jane.Foard@McKesson.com)
+
CH17  MaterialsMgmt: Jane Daus (Jane.Daus@McKesson.com)

Revision as of 12:34, 1 June 2011

Back to the Publishing Main Page

V2.x Chapter Editors

CH02 Control: Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)

CH02A DataTypes: Sandra Stuart (Sandra.stuart@kp.org) taking over for Joann Larson (Joann.Larson@kp.org)

CH02B Conformance: Frank Oemig (frank@oemig.de)

CH02C CodeTables: Sandra Stuart (Sandra.stuart@kp.org) taking over for Joann Larson (Joann.Larson@kp.org)

CH03 Patient Admin: Alex Deleon (Alexander.J.Deleon@kp.org)

CH04 Orders:– Brian Pech (brian.pech@kp.org) takes over for Greg Thomas (Greg.J.Thomas@kp.org) following the 2010 September meeting

CH04A Order Entry: Pharmacy/Treatment Vaccination – Brian Pech (brian.pech@kp.org) took over from Greg Thomas

CH05 Queries: Anthony Julian, Pete Gilbert (ajulian@mayo.edu, pgilbert@med.wayne.edu)

CH06 Financial Mngmt: Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)

CH07 Observations: Hans Buitendijk (hans.buitendijk@siemens.com)

CH08 MasterFiles: Scott Robertson (Scott.M.Robertson@kp.org)

CH09 MedRecords: Pete Gilbert (pgilbert@med.wayne.edu)

CH10 Scheduling: Jane Daus (Jane.Daus@McKesson.com)

CH11 PatientReferral: Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au), Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au)

CH12 PatientCare: Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au), Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au)

CH13 ClinicalLabAuto: Ken McCaslin (kenneth.h.mccaslin@questdiagnostics.com) - took over from Patrick Loyd at 2010 September meeting

CH14 AppMngmt: Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)

CH15 PersonnelMgmt: Frank Oemig (frank@oemig.de)

CH16 eClaims: Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)

CH17 MaterialsMgmt: Jane Daus (Jane.Daus@McKesson.com)