This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "V27 Chapter Editors"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m
Line 1: Line 1:
[[Publishing_Committee#HL7_V2_Publishing_Work_Group|Back to the Publishing Main Page]]
+
[[Publishing_Committee#HL7 V2 Publishing Work Group|Back to the Publishing Main Page]]
  
V2.7 Chapter Editors
+
'''V2.x Chapter Editors'''
  
CH02_Control – Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)
+
CH02  Control: Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)
  
CH02A_DataTypes – Sandra Stuart (Sandra.stuart@kp.org) taking over for Joann Larson (Joann.Larson@kp.org)
+
CH02A DataTypes: Sandra Stuart (Sandra.stuart@kp.org) taking over for Joann Larson (Joann.Larson@kp.org)
  
CH02B_Conformance – Frank Oemig (frank@oemig.de)
+
CH02B Conformance: Frank Oemig (frank@oemig.de)
  
CH02C_CodeTables – Sandra Stuart  (Sandra.stuart@kp.org) taking over for Joann Larson (Joann.Larson@kp.org)
+
CH02C CodeTables: Sandra Stuart  (Sandra.stuart@kp.org) taking over for Joann Larson (Joann.Larson@kp.org)
  
CH03_PatientAdmin – Alex Deleon (Alexander.J.Deleon@kp.org)
+
CH03  Patient Admin: Alex Deleon (Alexander.J.Deleon@kp.org)
  
CH04_Orders – Brian Pech (brian.pech@kp.org) takes over for Greg Thomas (Greg.J.Thomas@kp.org) following the 2010 September meeting
+
CH04  Orders:– Brian Pech (brian.pech@kp.org) takes over for Greg Thomas (Greg.J.Thomas@kp.org) following the 2010 September meeting
CH04A_Order Entry: Pharmacy/Treatment Vaccination – Brian Pech (brian.pech@kp.org) takes over for Greg Thomas (Greg.J.Thomas@kp.org)
 
  
CH05_Queries Anthony Julian, Pete Gilbert (ajulian@mayo.edu, pgilbert@med.wayne.edu)
+
CH04A Order Entry: Pharmacy/Treatment Vaccination Brian Pech (brian.pech@kp.org) took over from Greg Thomas
  
CH06_FinancialMngmt – Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)
+
CH05  Queries: Anthony Julian, Pete Gilbert (ajulian@mayo.edu, pgilbert@med.wayne.edu)
  
CH07_Observations – Hans Buitendijk (hans.buitendijk@siemens.com)
+
CH06  Financial Mngmt: Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)
  
CH08_MasterFiles – Scott Robertson (Scott.M.Robertson@kp.org)
+
CH07  Observations: Hans Buitendijk (hans.buitendijk@siemens.com)
  
CH09_MedRecords – Pete Gilbert (pgilbert@med.wayne.edu)
+
CH08  MasterFiles: Scott Robertson (Scott.M.Robertson@kp.org)
  
CH10_Scheduling – Jane Daus (Jane.Foard@McKesson.com)
+
CH09  MedRecords: Pete Gilbert (pgilbert@med.wayne.edu)
  
CH11_PatientReferral – Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au), Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au)  
+
CH10  Scheduling: Jane Daus (Jane.Foard@McKesson.com)
  
CH12_PatientCare – Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au), Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au)
+
CH11  PatientReferral: Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au), Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au)  
  
CH13_ClinicalLabAuto – Ken McCaslin (kenneth.h.mccaslin@questdiagnostics.com) takes over for Patrick Loyd (Patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com) at 2010 September meeting
+
CH12  PatientCare: Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au), Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au)
  
CH14_AppMngmt – Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)
+
CH13  ClinicalLabAuto: Ken McCaslin (kenneth.h.mccaslin@questdiagnostics.com) - took over from Patrick Loyd at 2010 September meeting
  
CH15_PersonnelMgmt – Frank Oemig (frank@oemig.de)
+
CH14  AppMngmt: Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)
  
CH16_eClaims – Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)
+
CH15  PersonnelMgmt: Frank Oemig (frank@oemig.de)
  
CH17_MaterialsMgmt – Jane Daus (Jane.Foard@McKesson.com)
+
CH16  eClaims: Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)
 +
 
 +
CH17  MaterialsMgmt: Jane Daus (Jane.Foard@McKesson.com)

Revision as of 00:50, 9 March 2011

Back to the Publishing Main Page

V2.x Chapter Editors

CH02 Control: Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)

CH02A DataTypes: Sandra Stuart (Sandra.stuart@kp.org) taking over for Joann Larson (Joann.Larson@kp.org)

CH02B Conformance: Frank Oemig (frank@oemig.de)

CH02C CodeTables: Sandra Stuart (Sandra.stuart@kp.org) taking over for Joann Larson (Joann.Larson@kp.org)

CH03 Patient Admin: Alex Deleon (Alexander.J.Deleon@kp.org)

CH04 Orders:– Brian Pech (brian.pech@kp.org) takes over for Greg Thomas (Greg.J.Thomas@kp.org) following the 2010 September meeting

CH04A Order Entry: Pharmacy/Treatment Vaccination – Brian Pech (brian.pech@kp.org) took over from Greg Thomas

CH05 Queries: Anthony Julian, Pete Gilbert (ajulian@mayo.edu, pgilbert@med.wayne.edu)

CH06 Financial Mngmt: Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)

CH07 Observations: Hans Buitendijk (hans.buitendijk@siemens.com)

CH08 MasterFiles: Scott Robertson (Scott.M.Robertson@kp.org)

CH09 MedRecords: Pete Gilbert (pgilbert@med.wayne.edu)

CH10 Scheduling: Jane Daus (Jane.Foard@McKesson.com)

CH11 PatientReferral: Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au), Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au)

CH12 PatientCare: Klaus Veil (Klaus@Veil.net.au), Max Walker (Max.Walker@health.vic.gov.au)

CH13 ClinicalLabAuto: Ken McCaslin (kenneth.h.mccaslin@questdiagnostics.com) - took over from Patrick Loyd at 2010 September meeting

CH14 AppMngmt: Anthony Julian (ajulian@mayo.edu)

CH15 PersonnelMgmt: Frank Oemig (frank@oemig.de)

CH16 eClaims: Beat Heggli (Beat.Heggli@nexus-schweiz.ch)

CH17 MaterialsMgmt: Jane Daus (Jane.Foard@McKesson.com)