Difference between revisions of "User:René Spronk"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 13: Line 13:
 
[[MediaWiki:INDEXWGM]]
 
[[MediaWiki:INDEXWGM]]
  
===European Attendee List (marked X)===
+
==DevDays 2015==
{| border="1" cellpadding="2" cellspacing="0"
+
*FHIR/OAauth2 implementation in a document management server (Kevin Mayfield, UK, kevin.mayfield@mayfield-is.co.uk)
|-
 
!width=”3%”|At
 
!width="25%"| Name
 
!width="30%"| Affiliation
 
!width="42%"| Email Address
 
|-
 
| ||Adri Burggraaff||SLZ, NL||hl7adri@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| ||Albert van 't Hart||E-Novation bv, NL||albert.vanthart@enovation.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Alexander Henket||Nictiz, NL||henket@nictiz.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Andra Achterberg||AAIT, NL||andre@aaictconsultancy.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Andrea Ceiner||ItalTBS, IT||andrea.ceiner@italtbs.com
 
|-
 
| ||Andrea Poli||O3 Enterprise, IT||poli@o3enterprise.eu
 
|-
 
| ||Andrew Hinchley||CPL Healthcare, UK||ahinchley@yahoo.co.uk
 
|-
 
| ||Andy Harris||National Institute of Health Research (NIHR), UK||andy-harris@clara.co.uk
 
|-
 
| ||Ann Wrightson||NHS Wales Informatics Service, UK||ann.wrightson@wales.nhs.uk
 
|-
 
| ||Arild Hollas||CSAM Health, NO||arild.hollas@csamhealth.com
 
|-
 
| ||Arnt Lockert||,NO||arnt.lockert@nirvaco.no
 
|-
 
| ||Arthur Kuipers||UMCG, NL||a.kuipers01@umcg.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Axel Kvale||NHN, NO||axelk@nhn.no
 
|-
 
| ||Bas van Poppel||CSC ISoft, NL||bvanpoppel@csc.com
 
|-
 
| ||Bertil Reppen||Apertura, NO||bertil@apertura.no
 
|-
 
| ||Bjorn Moe||NHN, NO||bjornm@nhn.no
 
|-
 
| ||Charlie Bishop||iSoft, UK||Charlie.Bishop@isofthealth.com
 
|-
 
| ||Davide Magni||ItalTBS, IT||davide.magni@italtbs.com
 
|-
 
| ||David Bowen||GOSH, UK||BowenD@gosh.nhs.uk
 
|-
 
| ||Erich Kramer||PCS, AT||erich.kramer@pcs.at
 
|-
 
| ||Ernst de Bel||UMCN, NL||e.debel@ic.umcn.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Ewout van den Bosch||VUMC, NL||ejj.bosch@vumc.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Ewout Kramer||Furore, NL||e.kramer@furore.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Francesco Rossi||TBS, IT|| 
 
|-
 
| ||Francis Lessmann||VUMC, NL||fgjm.lessmann@vumc.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Franz Habich||PCS, AT||franz.habich@pcs.at
 
|-
 
| ||Freek Geerdink||Vrumun, NL||freek.geerdink@vrumun.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Georgio Cassetti||Noemalife, IT||gcassetti@noemalife.com
 
|-
 
| ||Gert Broekhaar||RIVM, NL||gert.broekhaar@rivm.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Gert-Jan Marsman||NSpyre, NL||gert-jan.marsman@nspyre.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Giuseppe Lapis||, IT||g.lapis@computer.org
 
|-
 
| ||Guglielmo "Willy" de Walderstein||RP Ziekenhuis, NL||Walderstein@rpz.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Hans Jonkers||Philips, NL||hans.jonkers@philips.com
 
|-
 
| ||Hans Vonkeman||Furore, NL||h.vonkeman@furore.com
 
|-
 
| ||Henk Enting||MGRID, NL||h.d.enting@mgrid.net
 
|-
 
| ||Henk-Jan Snoodijk||VUMC, NL||hj.snoodijk@vumc.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Hugh Glover||Blue Wave, UK||hugh_glover@bluewaveinformatics.co.uk
 
|-
 
| ||Jo Piene||Siemens, NO||jo.piene@siemens.com
 
|-
 
| ||Jorn Agnar Solheim||Tieto, NO||jorn.agnar.solheim@tieto.com
 
|-
 
| ||Jos Verhagen||Portavita, NL||j.verhagen@portavita.eu
 
|-
 
| ||Kjetil Sanders||CSAM Health, NO||Kjetil.Sanders@csamhealth.com
 
|-
 
| ||Leo van Romunde||, NL||leo.van.romunde@inter.nl.net
 
|-
 
| ||Leonardo Truscello||Webred, IT||leonardo.truscello@webred.it
 
|-
 
| ||Libero Maesano||Simple Engineering, IT/FR||libero.maesano@simple-eng.com
 
|-
 
| ||Lorraine Constable||Constable Computing, CA||lorraine@constable.ca
 
|-
 
| ||Mark Sinke||Forcare, NL||mark.sinke@forcare.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Martijn Kruit||VUMC, NL||ma.kruit@vumc.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Massimo Frossi||ItalTBS, IT||massimo.frossi@italtbs.com
 
|-
 
| ||Oyvind Waal||Akershus University Hospital, NO||oyvind.waal@ahus.no
 
|-
 
| ||Rene Jensen||Oslo University, NO||renej@ifi.uio.no
 
|-
 
|X||Rene Spronk||Ringholm, NL||rene.spronk@ringholm.com
 
|-
 
| ||Pekka Kola||Tieto Healthcare, FI||pekka.kola@tieto.com
 
|-
 
| ||Peter de Jong||Ordina ICT, NL||peter.de.jong@ordina.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Richard Schluter||Parnassia Bavo, NL||r.schluter@parnassiabavogroep.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Robert Worden||Open Mapping Software Ltd, UK||rpworden@me.com
 
|-
 
| ||Roberta Gazzarata||Unige, IT||roberta.gazzarata@dist.unige.it
 
|-
 
| ||Roberto De Lorenzi||, IT||r.delorenzi@datasiel.net
 
|-
 
| ||Roelof Middeljans||UMCG, NL|| 
 
|-
 
| ||Ruth Steinhauer||Siegele Software, AT||ruth.steinhauer@siegele-software.com
 
|-
 
| ||Sara Gaion||ItalTBS, IT||sara.gaion@italtbs.com
 
|-
 
| ||Saverio Sabina||CNR, IT||sabina@ifc.cnr.it
 
|-
 
| ||Silvano Montanari||Dedelus, IT||silvano.montanari@daedalus.eu
 
|-
 
| ||Tessa van Stijn||Nictiz, NL||stijn@nictiz.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Tom de Jong||NovaPro, NL||tom@nova-pro.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Tommy Kristiansen||CSAM Health, NO||tommy.kristiansen@csamhealth.com
 
|-
 
| ||Tor-Eirik Bakke Lunde||NHN, NO||tor-eirik@nhn.no
 
|-
 
| ||Viola Parodi||Infinity Technology Solutions, IT||viola.parodi@itsinfinity.com
 
|-
 
| ||Wim Koster||UMCG, NL||wim.koster@nspyre.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Willem Dijkstra||MGRID, NL||w.p.dijkstra@mgrid.net
 
|-
 
| ||Wouter Tesink||Nictiz, NL||tesink@nictiz.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Yeb Havinga||MGRID, NL||y.t.havinga@mgrid.net
 
|}
 
 
 
==Meeting Attendance (marked P)==
 
{| border="1" cellpadding="2" cellspacing="0"
 
|-
 
!width=”3%”|At
 
!width="25%"| Name
 
!width="30%"| Affiliation
 
!width="42%"| Email Address
 
|-
 
| ||Abdul Malik Shakir||COH, US||ashakir@coh.org
 
|-
 
| ||Adel Ghlamallah||CIHI, CA||aghlamallah@infoway.ca
 
|-
 
| ||Alan Nicol||Informatics, UK||alan.nicol@informatics.co.uk
 
|-
 
| ||Alejandro Pica||EMA, UK||alejandro.pica@ema.europa.eu
 
|-
 
| ||Alexander Henket||E-Novation, NL||alexander.henket@enovation.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Alex de Jong||Siemens, US||alex.dejong@siemens.com
 
|-
 
| ||Alex Zupan||ItalTBS, IT||alex.zupan@italtbs.com
 
|-
 
| ||Ameet Pathak||Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, US||ameet_pathak@dfci.harvard.edu
 
|-
 
| ||Amnon Shabo||IBM, IL||shabo@il.ibm.com
 
|-
 
| ||Andrew McIntyre||Medical Objects, AU||andrew@medical-objects.com.au
 
|-
 
| ||Andy Stechislin||GordonPoint, CA||andy.stechishin@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| ||Anil Luthra||, US||aluthra@alfisconsultants.com
 
|-
 
| ||Ann Wrightson||NHS Wales, UK||ann.wrightson@wales.nhs.uk
 
|-
 
| ||Assaf Halevy||DBmotion||assaf.halevy@dbmotion.com 
 
|-
 
| ||Bertil Reppen||Apertura, NO||bertil@apertura.no 
 
|-
 
| ||Bill Friggle||Sanofi Aventis, US||william.friggle@sanofi-aventis.com
 
|-
 
| ||Brian Pech||KP, US||brian.pech@kp.org
 
|-
 
| ||Brian Davis||3rd Millenium, US||bdavis@3rdmill.com
 
|-
 
| ||Bruce McKinnon||JassCo, CA||bruce.mckinnon@jassco.ca
 
|-
 
| ||Charlie McCay||Ramsey, UK||charlie@ramseysystems.com
 
|-
 
| ||Chirag Bhatt||FEI Systems, US||chirag.bhatt@feisystems.com
 
|-
 
| ||Chris Melo||Philips, US||chris.melo@philips.com
 
|-
 
| ||Chris Winters||Vocollect Healthcare Systems, Inc., US||cwinters@healthcare.vocollect.com
 
|-
 
| ||Dale Nelson||, US||dale.nelson@squaretrends.com 
 
|-
 
| ||Dan Kokotov||5AM Solutions, US||dkokotov@5amsolutions.com
 
|-
 
| ||Dave Barnet||NHS, UK||david.barnet@nhs.net
 
|-
 
| ||David Rowed||Ocean Informatics, AU||david.rowed@oceaninformatics.com
 
|-
 
| ||Dave Shaver||Corepoint health, US||dave.shaver@corepointhealth.com 
 
|-
 
| ||Diane Gutiw||SAIC, US||gutiwd@saic.com
 
|-
 
| ||Duana Bender||Mohawk College, CA||duane.bender@mohawkcollege.ca
 
|-
 
| ||Ed Larsen||Larsen Inc., US||e.laresen@ix.netcom.com
 
|-
 
| ||Ernst de Bel||UMCN, NL||e.debel@ic.umcn.nl
 
|-
 
| ||Ewout Kramer||Furore, NL||e.kramer@furore.com
 
|-
 
| ||Gavin Morris||Kestral, AU||gavinm@kestral.com.au
 
|-
 
| ||Geoffry Roberts||Blue Thread LLC, US||geoffry.roberts@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| ||George de la Torre||Tufts Health, US||delatorre.george@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| ||Gordon Raup||Datuit LLC, US||graup@datuit.com
 
|-
 
| ||Grahame Grieve||AU||grahameg@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| ||Heath Frankel||Ocean Informatics, AU||heath.frankel@oceaninformatics.com
 
|-
 
| ||Hugh Glover||BlueWave Informatics, UK||hugh_glover@bluewaveinformatics.co.uk
 
|-
 
| ||Hugh Leslie||Ocean Informatics, AU||hugh.leslie@oceaninformatics.com
 
|-
 
| ||Ian Bull||ACT health, AU||ian.bull@act.gov.au
 
|-
 
| ||Ilia Fortunov||Microsoft, US||iliaf@microsoft.com
 
|-
 
| ||Jane Curry||HIS inc, CA||JaneCurry@healthinfostrategies.com
 
|-
 
| ||Jean Henri Duteau||GPI, CA||jean.duteau@gpinformatics.com
 
|-
 
| ||Joe Ketcherside||, US||joeketch@me.com
 
|-
 
| ||John Finbraaten||Marshfield Clinic, US||finbraaten.john@marshfieldclinic.org
 
|-
 
| ||John Harvey||Iatric, US||john.harvey@iatric.com
 
|-
 
| ||John Koisch||Guidewire Architecture, CA||jkoisch@guidewirearchitecture.com
 
|-
 
| ||John Timm||IBM, US||johntimm@us.ibm.com
 
|-
 
| ||John Ulmer||??, US||johnu@clemson.edu
 
|-
 
| ||Justin Fyfe||Mohawk College, CA||justin.fyfe1@mohawkcollege.ca
 
|-
 
| ||Kai Heitmann||Heitmann Consulting, DE||hl7@kheitmann.de
 
|-
 
| ||Kenneth Salyards||SAMSHA, US||kenneth.salyards@samsha.hhs.gov
 
|-
 
| ||Kenneth Weng||CareFx, US||kweng@carefx.com
 
|-
 
| ||Lee Coller||Oracle, US||lee.coller@oracle.com 
 
|-
 
| ||Linda Birn||MOH Holdings, SG||linda.birn@mohh.com.sg
 
|-
 
| ||Lyssa Neel||Infoway, CA||pneel@infoway.ca
 
|-
 
| ||Lorraine Constable||CA||lorraine@constable.ca
 
|-
 
| ||Madan Gopal||Arizona dept. of Health Services, US||madan.gopal@azdhs.gov
 
|-
 
| ||Marilyn Maguire||Fuji Med, US||marilyn.maguire@fujimed.com
 
|-
 
| ||Mario Roy||Iatric, US||mario.roy@iatric.com
 
|-
 
| ||Mark Bevivino||Iatric, US||markb@iatric.com
 
|-
 
| ||Mark Shafarman||Shafarman Consulting, US||mark.shafarman@earthlink.net
 
|-
 
| ||Mark Tucker||Regenstrief, US||mtucker@regenstrief.org
 
|-
 
| ||Massimo Frossi||Ital TBS, IT||massimo.frossi@italtbs.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Michael van der Zel||Groningen University Hospital, <br/>and Results4Care, NL||m.van.der.zel@umcg.nl
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Mike Rossman||KP, US||michael.k.rossman@kp.org
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Muhammad Afzal||SEECS, PK||muhammad.afzal@seecs.edu.pk
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Nasrar Chearg||Interfaceware, US||nasrar.chearg@interfaceware.com 
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Nick Radov||Axolotl, US||nradov@axolotl.com 
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Patrick Loyd||GPI, CA||patrick.c.loyd@gmail.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Pascal Mattiocco||KP, US||pmattiocco@yahoo.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Paul Boyes||Guidewire Architecture, CA||pboyes@guidewirearchitecture.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Perry Vonk||SAIC, CA||vonkp@saic.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Peter Gummer||Ocean Informatics, AU||peter.gummer@oceaninformatics.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Peter Hendler||KP, US||peter@hendler.net
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Rene Spronk||Ringholm, NL||rene.spronk@ringholm.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Richard Kronstad||Carefacts, UK||rkronstad@carefacts.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Richard Thoreson||SAMSHA-CSAT, US||richard.thoreson@samsha.hhs.gov
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Rik Smithies||NHS, UK||rik@nprogram.co.uk
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Robert Worden||Open Mapping Software, UK||robert@OpenMapSW.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Sam Heard||Ocean Informatics, AU||sam.heard@oceaninformatics.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Sean Muir||VA, US||sean.muir@va.gov
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Scott Parkey||Axolotl, US||sparkey@axolotl.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Stacy Berger||COH||sberger@coh.org
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Steven Royce||NEHTA, AU||stephen.royce@nehta.gov.au
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Steve Fine||Cerner, US||sfine@cerner.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Tessa van Stijn||Nictiz, NL||stijn@nictiz.nl
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Tim Dodd||CA||tim.dodd@health.gov.sk.ca
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Tod Ryal||Cerner, US||tryal@cerner.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Todd Parnell||5AM Solutions, US||tparnell@5amsolutions.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Tony Lam||MOH Holdings, SG||tony.lam@mohh.com.sg
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Vassil Paytchev||Epic, US||vassil@epic.com 
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Yunwei Wang||Siemens, US||yunwei.wang@siemens.com
 
|-
 
|&nbsp;||Zhijing Liu||Siemens, US||zhijing.liu@siemens.com
 
|}
 

Revision as of 07:18, 6 April 2015

René (1 trailing é please, not 2) is a Tutor/Senior Consultant for Ringholm. See the Ringholm website for other CV style info.

Ringholm is based in the Netherlands, our training/consultancy activities are focused on Europe. Ringholm is a member of 5 affiliate organizations. During WGMs I'm mostly active in WGs Application Implementation and Design (of which I'm a co-chair), Marketing and Education.


Misc

Navigation Sidebar

MediaWiki:Sidebar MediaWiki:INDEXWGM

DevDays 2015

  • FHIR/OAauth2 implementation in a document management server (Kevin Mayfield, UK, kevin.mayfield@mayfield-is.co.uk)