This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here
<meta name="googlebot" content="noindex">

Difference between revisions of "September 3, 2013 Security WG Conference Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 7: Line 7:
 
(expected)
 
(expected)
 
* [mailto:bill.braithwaite@equifax.com Bill Braithwaite]
 
* [mailto:bill.braithwaite@equifax.com Bill Braithwaite]
* [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]
+
* Yes - [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]
* [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis] Security Co-chair
+
* Yes - [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis] Security Co-chair
 
* [mailto:r.gelzer@myfairpoint.net Reed Gelzer]
 
* [mailto:r.gelzer@myfairpoint.net Reed Gelzer]
 
* [mailto:sgonzales-webb@drc.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:sgonzales-webb@drc.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair
* [mailto:ajames@drc.com Adrianne James]
+
* Yes - [mailto:ajames@drc.com Adrianne James]
 
* [mailto:djorgenson@inpriva.com Don Jorgenson]
 
* [mailto:djorgenson@inpriva.com Don Jorgenson]
 
* [mailto:jim.kretz@samhsa.hhs.gov Jim Kretz]
 
* [mailto:jim.kretz@samhsa.hhs.gov Jim Kretz]
  
* [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair
+
* Yes - [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair
* [mailto:dproud-madruga@drc.com Diana Proud-Madruga]
+
* Yes - [mailto:dproud-madruga@drc.com Diana Proud-Madruga]
 
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] CBCC Co-chair
* [mailto:weida@apelon.com Tony Weida]
+
* Yes - [mailto:weida@apelon.com Tony Weida]
 
* [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams]
 
* [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams]
 
* Harry Rhodes
 
* Harry Rhodes

Revision as of 21:05, 3 September 2013

Security Working Group Meeting

Back to Security Main Page

Attendees

(expected)


Back to Security Main Page

Agenda

  1. (05 min) Roll Call, Approve Minutes & Accept Agenda
  2. (15 min) RMES - Reed Gelzer
  3. (15 min) HL7 Sept WGM Draft Agenda
  4. (15 min) Item 3 - TBD
  5. (10 min) Other Business

Meeting Minutes

Roll Call, Approve Minutes & Accept Agenda

Item 1: RMES - Reed Gelzer

Item 2: HL7 Sept WGM draft agenda

Item 3: TBD

Other Business

Action Items

Back to Security Main Page