This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here
<meta name="googlebot" content="noindex">

Difference between revisions of "September 3, 2013 Security WG Conference Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "=Security Working Group Meeting= * Meeting Information Back to Security Main Page ==Attendees== (expected) * [mailto:bill.braithwaite@equifax.com Bill...")
 
Line 7: Line 7:
 
(expected)
 
(expected)
 
* [mailto:bill.braithwaite@equifax.com Bill Braithwaite]
 
* [mailto:bill.braithwaite@equifax.com Bill Braithwaite]
* [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor] - Yes
+
* [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]
* [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis] Security Co-chair - Yes
+
* [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis] Security Co-chair
* [mailto:r.gelzer@myfairpoint.net Reed Gelzer] - Yes
+
* [mailto:r.gelzer@myfairpoint.net Reed Gelzer]
 
* [mailto:sgonzales-webb@drc.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:sgonzales-webb@drc.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair
* [mailto:ajames@drc.com Adrianne James] - Yes
+
* [mailto:ajames@drc.com Adrianne James]
 
* [mailto:djorgenson@inpriva.com Don Jorgenson]
 
* [mailto:djorgenson@inpriva.com Don Jorgenson]
 
* [mailto:jim.kretz@samhsa.hhs.gov Jim Kretz]
 
* [mailto:jim.kretz@samhsa.hhs.gov Jim Kretz]
  
* [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair - Yes
+
* [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair
* [mailto:dproud-madruga@drc.com Diana Proud-Madruga] - Yes
+
* [mailto:dproud-madruga@drc.com Diana Proud-Madruga]
 
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:weida@apelon.com Tony Weida]
 
* [mailto:weida@apelon.com Tony Weida]
 
* [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams]
 
* [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams]
* Harry Rhodes - Yes
+
* Harry Rhodes
* Brian Handspicker - Yes
+
* Brian Handspicker
* Robert Dieterle - Yes
+
* Robert Dieterle
  
  

Revision as of 16:11, 30 August 2013

Security Working Group Meeting

Back to Security Main Page

Attendees

(expected)


Back to Security Main Page

Agenda

  1. (05 min) Roll Call, Approve Minutes & Accept Agenda
  2. (25 min) RMES - Reed Gelzer
  3. (25 min) HL7 Sept WGM Draft Agenda
  4. (05 min) Other Business

Meeting Minutes

Roll Call, Approve Minutes & Accept Agenda

Motion made to accept agenda. Agenda accepted.

Last week's meeting minutes reviewed and accepted.


Item 1: HL7 Sept WGM draft agenda

Order of agenda was changed. Discussion of content for the HL7 Cambridge WGM to be held in September. Click here to view draft agenda


Item 2: RMES - Reed Gelzer

Reviewed "RMES Draft proposed definition of "Clinical Fact" in order to support allignment with EHR-S FM R2 and a future RMES R2." Discussion revolved around ensuring alignment of this definition with established definitions of "clinical fact." Discussion to continue at the next meeting.

Other Business

No additional business discussed.

Action Items

Back to Security Main Page