This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "September 27, 2011 CBCC Conference Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "=Community-Based Collaborative Care Working Group Meeting= Back to CBCC Main Page ==[[Community-Based_Collaborative_Care| Meeting Informa...")
 
Line 6: Line 6:
  
  
==Attendees==(expected)
+
==Attendees==
 +
 
  
* [mailto:bbraithwaite@anakam.com  Bill Braithwaite, MD]
 
 
* [mailto:kathleen_connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]
 
* [mailto:kathleen_connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]
* [mailto:thomas.davidson@ssa.gov Tom Davidson]
 
 
* [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis] Security Co-chair
 
* [mailto:jfarmer@apelon.com Jon Farmer]
 
* [mailto:gonzaleswebs@saic.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:robert.horn@agfa.com Rob Horn]
 
* [mailto:djorgenson@inpriva.com Don Jorgenson]
 
 
* [mailto:maryann.juurlink@gmail.com Mary Ann Juurlink]
 
* [mailto:rmcclure@apelon.com Rob McClure]
 
 
* [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair
 
* [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair
 
* [mailto:milan.petkovic@phillips.com Milan Petkovic]
 
* [mailto:diana.proud-madruga@va.gov Diana Proud-Madruga]
 
* [mailto:ppyette@inpriva.com Pat Pyette]
 
 
* [mailto:scott.m.robertson@kp.org Scott Robertson]
 
 
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:kenneth.salyards@samhsa.hhs.gov Ken Salyards]
 
* [mailto:kenneth.salyards@samhsa.hhs.gov Ken Salyards]
 +
* [mailto:jim.kretz@samhsa.hhs.gov Jim Kretz]
 +
* [mailto:ecoyne@hpti.com Ed Coyne]
 
* [mailto:ioana@eversolve.com Ioana Singureanu]
 
* [mailto:ioana@eversolve.com Ioana Singureanu]
* [mailto:serafina@eversolve.com Serafina Versaggi]
+
 
* [mailto:weida@apelon.com Tony Weida]
 
* [mailto:craig.winter@va.gov Craig Winter]
 
  
  
Line 38: Line 22:
  
  
==Agenda== (proposed)
+
==Agenda==  
 
#''(05 min)'' Roll Call
 
#''(05 min)'' Roll Call
 
#''(05 min)'' Approve WGM Minutes & Accept Agenda
 
#''(05 min)'' Approve WGM Minutes & Accept Agenda

Revision as of 18:09, 27 September 2011

Community-Based Collaborative Care Working Group Meeting

Back to CBCC Main Page

Meeting Information

Attendees


Back to CBCC Main Page


Agenda

  1. (05 min) Roll Call
  2. (05 min) Approve WGM Minutes & Accept Agenda
  3. (15 min) Project Status
  4. (15 min) Recap form HL7 WGM
  5. (5 min) Other Business


Back to CBCC Main Page