Difference between revisions of "RCRIM Working Group Meeting Minutes"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 92: Line 92:
  
 
[http://www.hl7.org/Library/Committees/rcrim/minutes/2009-09-22%20RCRIM%20WG%20Minutes%20Atlanta%20v2.doc Tuesday September 22, 2009]
 
[http://www.hl7.org/Library/Committees/rcrim/minutes/2009-09-22%20RCRIM%20WG%20Minutes%20Atlanta%20v2.doc Tuesday September 22, 2009]
 +
 +
[http://www.hl7.org/Library/Committees/rcrim/minutes/2009-09-24%20RCRIM%20WG%20Minutes%20Atlanta.doc Thursday September 24, 2009]
  
 
===Kyoto, May 2009===
 
===Kyoto, May 2009===

Revision as of 13:55, 29 September 2009

Return to RCRIM main page

Teleconference Minutes

May to September 2009

Teleconference September 15, 2009

Teleconference September 1, 2009

Teleconference August 18, 2009

Teleconference August 4, 2009

Teleconference July 7, 2009

Teleconference June 23, 2009

Teleconference May 26, 2009

January 20,2009 to May 2009

Teleconference April 28, 2009

Teleconference April 14, 2009

Teleconference March 31, 2009

Teleconference March 17, 2009

Teleconference March 3, 2009

Teleconference February 17, 2009

Teleconference February 3, 2009

Teleconference January 20, 2009

September to January 2009

Teleconference January 6, 2009

Teleconference December 9, 2008

Teleconference November 25, 2008

Teleconference November 11, 2008

Teleconference October 28, 2008

Teleconference October 14, 2008

Teleconference October 07, 2008

Teleconference September 30, 2008

May to September 2008

Teleconference September 2, 2008

Teleconference August 19, 2008

Teleconference August 5, 2008

Teleconference July 24, 2008

Teleconference July 10, 2008

Teleconference May 27, 2008

Teleconference May 13, 2008

January to May 2008

Teleconference April 29, 2008

Teleconference April 15, 2008

Teleconference April 1, 2008

Teleconference March 18, 2008

Teleconference March 4, 2008

Teleconference February 19, 2008

Teleconference February 5, 2008

Teleconference January 22, 2008

Teleconference January 8, 2008

Working Group Meetings

Atlanta, September 2009

Monday September 21, 2009

Tuesday September 22, 2009

Thursday September 24, 2009

Kyoto, May 2009

Tuesday May 12, 2009

Wednesday May 13, 2009

Orlando, January 2009

Monday January 12, 2009

Tuesday January 13, 2009

Wednesday January 14, 2009

Thursday January 15, 2009

Vancouver, September 2008

Monday September 15, 2008

Tuesday September 16, 2008

Wednesday September 17, 2008

Thursday September 18, 2008

Friday September 19, 2008

Scottsdale, May 2008

Monday May 5, 2008

Tuesday May 6, 2008

Wednesday May 7, 2008

Thursday May 8, 2008

San Antonio January 2008

Monday January 14, 2008

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Wednesday January 16, 2008

Thursday January 17, 2008