Difference between revisions of "RCRIM Working Group Meeting Minutes"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 3: Line 3:
 
==Teleconference Minutes==
 
==Teleconference Minutes==
 
===January 20,2009 to May 2009===
 
===January 20,2009 to May 2009===
[http://www.hl7.org/Library/Committees/rcrim/minutes/2009-01-20%20%20RCRIM%20Telecon%20Minutes%20v1.0.doc] January 20, 2009
+
[http://www.hl7.org/Library/Committees/rcrim/minutes/2009-01-20%20%20RCRIM%20Telecon%20Minutes%20v1.0.doc] Teleconference January 20, 2009
  
 
===September to January 2009===
 
===September to January 2009===

Revision as of 23:28, 20 January 2009

Return to RCRIM main page

Teleconference Minutes

January 20,2009 to May 2009

[1] Teleconference January 20, 2009

September to January 2009

[2] Teleconference January 6, 2009

[3] Teleconference December 9, 2008

[4] Teleconference November 25, 2008

[5] Teleconference November 11, 2008

[6] Teleconference October 28, 2008

[7] Teleconference October 14, 2008

[8] Teleconference October 07, 2008

[9] Teleconference September 30, 2008

May to September 2008

[10] Teleconference September 2, 2008

[11] Teleconference August 19, 2008

[12] Teleconference August 5, 2008

[13] Teleconference July 24, 2008

[14] Teleconference July 10, 2008

[15] Teleconference May 27, 2008

[16] Teleconference May 13, 2008

January to May 2008

[17] Teleconference April 29, 2008

[18] Teleconference April 15, 2008

[19] Teleconference April 1, 2008

[20] Teleconference March 18, 2008

[21] Teleconference March 4, 2008

[22] Teleconference February 19, 2008

[23] Teleconference February 5, 2008

[24] Teleconference January 22, 2008

[25] Teleconference January 8, 2008

Working Group Meetings

Orlando, January 2009

[26] Monday January 12, 2009

[27] Tuesday January 13, 2009

To be posted Wednesday January 14, 2009

[28] Thursday January 15, 2009

Vancouver, September 2008

[29] Monday September 15, 2008

[30] Tuesday September 16, 2008

[31] Wednesday September 17, 2008

[32] Thursday September 18, 2008

[33] Friday September 19, 2008

Scottsdale, May 2008

[34] Monday May 5, 2008

[35] Tuesday May 6, 2008

[36] Wednesday May 7, 2008

[37] Thursday May 8, 2008

San Antonio January 2008

[38] Monday January 14, 2008

[39] Tuesday January 15, 2008

[40] Wednesday January 16, 2008

[41] Thursday January 17, 2008