This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "Project team NI2016:20150806 minutes"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with " '''Present/Absent''' {| border="1" cellpadding="2" cellspacing="0" |- !width=”10%”|Attending !width="22%"| Name !width="3%"| Initial !width="27%"| Company/Affiliation !...")
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
 +
 +
'''Marketing:'''
 +
*Newsletter Announcements complete and distributed to list serves
 +
**Announcement are out so there is more awareness
 +
**Up on the Interoperability Website as well as the NI2016 website
 +
*Website publication complete
 +
  
  

Revision as of 10:04, 31 August 2015


Marketing:

  • Newsletter Announcements complete and distributed to list serves
    • Announcement are out so there is more awareness
    • Up on the Interoperability Website as well as the NI2016 website
  • Website publication complete


Present/Absent

Attending Name Initial Company/Affiliation Email Address
Absent Goossen, William WG Results 4 Care, IMIA NI Representative NL wgoossen@results4care.nl
Absent Goossen, Anneke AG Results 4 Care agoossen@results4care.nl
Present Hardiker, Nicholas NH Professor of Nursing and Health Informatics, Associate Head (Research & Innovations) School of Nursing, Midwifery, Social Work & Social Sciences N.R.Hardiker@salford.ac.ul
Absent Heermann Langford, Laura LH Director of Nursing Informatics, Intermountain Healthcare, Co-chair HL7 Patient Care and Emergency WG, IHE Patient Care Coordination, PCC Laura.Heermann@imail.org
Present Van Dyke, Patricia PD Director, EDI, HL7 Co-chair EHR WG patricia.vandyke@modahealth.com
Absent Reeves, Dianne DR NIH/NCI, HL7 Co-chair Clinical Interoperability Council (CIC) reevesd@mail.nih.gov
Absent Frean, Isobel IF Head of Health Infomatics, Corporate Medical, Bupa isobel.frean@bupa.com
Absent Jones, Emma EJ Senior Business Analyst at Allscripts Emma.Jones@allscripts.com
Present Weber, Patrick PW Nice Computing, NI2016 Local Organizing Committee (LOC) patrick.weber@nicecomputing.ch
Present Sensmeier, Joyce JS VP Informatics at HIMSS, NI2016 Supportive committee JSensmeier@himss.org
Absent Hübner, Ursula Hertha UB Prof. Dr. bei Fachhochschule Osnabrück, Germany U.Huebner@hs-osnabrueck.de
Absent Sharma, Rajendra RS The Coding Institute rajendra027@gmail.com
Absent Whitewood-Moores, Zac ZWM Health and Social Care Information Centre zac.whitewood-moores@hscic.gov.uk
Absent Taylor, Sheryl ST Booz Allen Hamilton taylor-sheryl@bah.com
Present Vance, Sandra SV HIMSS svance@himss.org
Present Watkins-Pitchford, Bronwen BWP HIMSS bpitchford@himss.org
Absent Rubini, Juliet JR Mathematica jrubini@mathematica-mpr.com
Absent Dolin, Gaye GD Intelligent Medical Objects, IMO gdolin@imo-online.com
Absent Hammond, Ed EH Duke University william.hammond@duke.edu
Absent Hatem, John GD Director, Healthcare Product Strategy, Oracle Corporation - Healthcare john.hatem@oracle.com
Absent Dodd, Dianna DD Solution Designer at Cerner Corporation dianna.dodd@cerner.com
Absent Campbell, Susan E. SC PhD, RN-BC(NI), CPHQ, CCM, CIC, Clinical Informaticist bostoncampbell@mindspring.com
Absent Leftwich, Russ RL Co-Founder and Co Chair Learning Health Systems Work Group (LHSWG) at Health Level Seven International ??
Absent Sipes, Carolyn CS Associate Professor, MSN Speciality Track Nursing Informatics Chamberlain College of Nursing CSipes@chamberlain.edu
Absent Hunter, Kathy CH ? ?