This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "October 24, 2017 PSAF Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "Back to Security Main Page Back to PSAF Main Page ==Attendees== {| class="wikitable" |- !x||'''Member Nam...")
 
Line 7: Line 7:
 
!x||'''Member Name'''|| !!  x ||'''Member Name''' !!|| x ||'''Member Name''' !!|| x ||'''Member Name'''  
 
!x||'''Member Name'''|| !!  x ||'''Member Name''' !!|| x ||'''Member Name''' !!|| x ||'''Member Name'''  
 
|-
 
|-
||  x|| [mailto:JohnMoerke@gmail.com John Moehrke]Security Co-chair
+
||  .|| [mailto:JohnMoerke@gmail.com John Moehrke]Security Co-chair
 
||||x|| [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]Security Co-chair  
 
||||x|| [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]Security Co-chair  
||||x|| [mailto:mense@fhtw.onmicrosoft.com Alexander Mense] Security Co-chair
+
||||.|| [mailto:mense@fhtw.onmicrosoft.com Alexander Mense] Security Co-chair
 
||||.|| [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams]Security Co-chair
 
||||.|| [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams]Security Co-chair
 
|-
 
|-
||  .|| [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis]
+
||  x|| [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis]
 
||||x|| [mailto:Suzanne.Webb@engilitycorp.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb]
 
||||x|| [mailto:Suzanne.Webb@engilitycorp.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb]
 
||||x|| [mailto:drs@securityrs.com David Staggs]
 
||||x|| [mailto:drs@securityrs.com David Staggs]
Line 18: Line 18:
 
|-
 
|-
 
||  .|| [mailto:mjafari@edmondsci.com Mohammed Jafari]
 
||  .|| [mailto:mjafari@edmondsci.com Mohammed Jafari]
||||x|| [mailto:Beth.Pumo@kp.org Beth Pumo]
+
||||.|| [mailto:Beth.Pumo@kp.org Beth Pumo]
 
||||.|| [mailto:ioana.singureanu@gmail.com Ioana Singureanu]
 
||||.|| [mailto:ioana.singureanu@gmail.com Ioana Singureanu]
||||.|| [mailto:robert.horn@agfa.com Rob Horn]  
+
||||x|| [mailto:dave.silver@electrosoft-inc.com Dave Silver]  
 
|-
 
|-
 
||  x|| [mailto:Diana.Proud-Madruga@engilitycorp.com Diana Proud-Madruga]
 
||  x|| [mailto:Diana.Proud-Madruga@engilitycorp.com Diana Proud-Madruga]
Line 30: Line 30:
 
||||.|| [mailto:grahameg@gmail.com Grahame Grieve]
 
||||.|| [mailto:grahameg@gmail.com Grahame Grieve]
 
||||.|| [mailto:jc@securityrs.com Johnathan Coleman]
 
||||.|| [mailto:jc@securityrs.com Johnathan Coleman]
||||.|| [mailto:aaron.seib@2311.net Aaron Seib]
+
||||x|| [mailto:aaron.seib@2311.net Aaron Seib]
 
|-
 
|-
 
||  .|| [mailto:ken.salyards@samhsa.hhs.gov Ken Salyards]
 
||  .|| [mailto:ken.salyards@samhsa.hhs.gov Ken Salyards]
 
||||x|| [mailto:jim.kretx@samhsa.gov]
 
||||x|| [mailto:jim.kretx@samhsa.gov]
 
||||.|| [mailto:gary.dickinson@ehr-standards.com Gary Dickinson]
 
||||.|| [mailto:gary.dickinson@ehr-standards.com Gary Dickinson]
||||.|| [mailto:dsilver@electrosoft-inc.com Dave Silver]
+
||||.|| [mailto:TBD]
 
|-
 
|-
||  .|| [mailto:oliver@lawless.co Oliver Lawless]
+
||  x|| [mailto:glindentechadvisors.com Greg Linden]
||||.|| [mailto:Ken.Rubin@hp.com Ken Rubin]
+
||||x|| [mailto:walshk@labcorp Kathy Walsh]
 
||||.|| [mailto:dtao12@gmail.com David Tao]
 
||||.|| [mailto:dtao12@gmail.com David Tao]
 
||||.|| [mailto:nathanbotts@westat.com Nathan Botts]
 
||||.|| [mailto:nathanbotts@westat.com Nathan Botts]
Line 45: Line 45:
 
[[Security|Back to Security Main Page]]
 
[[Security|Back to Security Main Page]]
 
[[Privacy and Security Framework Architecture (PSAF)|Back to PSAF Main Page]]
 
[[Privacy and Security Framework Architecture (PSAF)|Back to PSAF Main Page]]
 +
 
=='''Agenda'''==
 
=='''Agenda'''==
 
#''(3 min)'' '''Roll Call, Agenda Approval'''  
 
#''(3 min)'' '''Roll Call, Agenda Approval'''  

Revision as of 00:38, 25 October 2017