This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here
<meta name="googlebot" content="noindex">

Difference between revisions of "October 21, 2014 Security WG Conference Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 11: Line 11:
 
!x||'''Member Name'''|| !!  x ||'''Member Name''' !!|| x ||'''Member Name''' !!|| x ||'''Member Name'''!!
 
!x||'''Member Name'''|| !!  x ||'''Member Name''' !!|| x ||'''Member Name''' !!|| x ||'''Member Name'''!!
 
|-
 
|-
||  x|| [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis]Security Co-chair
+
||  .|| [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis]Security Co-chair
 
||||x|| [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke]Security Co-chair
 
||||x|| [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke]Security Co-chair
 
||||.|| [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams]Security Co-chair
 
||||.|| [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams]Security Co-chair
||||x|| [mailto:mense@fhtw.onmicrosoft.com Alexander Mense] Security Co-chair
+
||||.|| [mailto:mense@fhtw.onmicrosoft.com Alexander Mense] Security Co-chair
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
||  .||  [mailto:Chris.R.Clark@wv.gov Chris Clark]
 
||  .||  [mailto:Chris.R.Clark@wv.gov Chris Clark]
||||.||  [mailto:jc@securityrs.com Johnathan Coleman]CBCC Co-Chair
+
||||x||  [mailto:jc@securityrs.com Johnathan Coleman]CBCC Co-Chair
 
||||x||  [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]
 
||||x||  [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]
 
||||.||  [mailto:duane.decouteau@gmail.com Duane DeCouteau]
 
||||.||  [mailto:duane.decouteau@gmail.com Duane DeCouteau]
Line 24: Line 24:
  
 
||  .||  [mailto:r.gelzer@myfairpoint.net Reed Gelzer]
 
||  .||  [mailto:r.gelzer@myfairpoint.net Reed Gelzer]
||||x||  [mailto:Suzanne.Webb@engilitycorp.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb]CBCC Co-chair
+
||||.||  [mailto:Suzanne.Webb@engilitycorp.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb]CBCC Co-chair
 
||||x||  [mailto:rgrow@technatomy.com Rick Grow]
 
||||x||  [mailto:rgrow@technatomy.com Rick Grow]
 
||||.||  [mailto:ken.salyards@samhsa.hhs.gov Ken Salyards]
 
||||.||  [mailto:ken.salyards@samhsa.hhs.gov Ken Salyards]
Line 31: Line 31:
 
||  .||  [mailto:mjafari@edmondsci.com Mohammed Jafari]
 
||  .||  [mailto:mjafari@edmondsci.com Mohammed Jafari]
 
||||.||  [mailto:djorgenson@inpriva.com Don Jorgenson]  
 
||||.||  [mailto:djorgenson@inpriva.com Don Jorgenson]  
||||.||  _
+
||||x||  Galen Mulrooney
 
||||.||  [mailto:amanda.j.nash@accenturefederal.com Amanda Nash]     
 
||||.||  [mailto:amanda.j.nash@accenturefederal.com Amanda Nash]     
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 21:13, 21 October 2014

Meeting Information

Back to Security Main Page

using GotoMeeting.com with ID of 667556909

Attendees

x Member Name x Member Name x Member Name x Member Name
. Mike DavisSecurity Co-chair x John MoehrkeSecurity Co-chair . Trish WilliamsSecurity Co-chair . Alexander Mense Security Co-chair
. Chris Clark x Johnathan ColemanCBCC Co-Chair x Kathleen Connor . Duane DeCouteau
. Reed Gelzer . Suzanne Gonzales-WebbCBCC Co-chair x Rick Grow . Ken Salyards
. Mohammed Jafari . Don Jorgenson x Galen Mulrooney . Amanda Nash
. Paul PetronelliMobile Health Security Co-chair x Diana Proud-Madruga . Harry Rhodes . Aaron Seib
. Ioana Singureanu . Walter Suarez . Tony Weida . Paul PetronellimHealth Co-chair
. Paul Knapp . Steve Hufnagel . Gary Dickinson . Tim McKay

Back to Security Main Page

Agenda DRAFT

  1. (05 min) Roll Call, October 07 Meeting Minutes
  2. (15 min) FHIM S&P Information Model - Galen and Kathleen
  3. (05 min) Data Provenance & Patient Friendly Language/FHIR CD Update - Kathleen and Suzanne
  4. (10 min) Bringing SPO to SNOMED CT
  5. (10 min) PSS EHR, Privacy and Security Joint Vocabulary Alignment Project - Diane
  6. (10 min) Question on the FHIR Security Event sensitivity wrt to Security Labels
  7. (as time allows) FHIR disposition - review/discussion, ongoing agenda item
  8. separate call/additional time for Security/Privacy DAM revision/update (January Informative ballot, Security-SOA ballot)
  9. (05 min) Other business, action items, and adjournment

Meeting Minutes

Approval of meeting minutes Meeting minutes for October 14 (Unanimous approval)