This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "November 25th 2008 Security Conference Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 5: Line 5:
 
==Attendees== (expected)
 
==Attendees== (expected)
  
 +
* [mailto:kathleen.connor@microsoft.com Kathleen Conner]
 
* [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis] Security Co-chair
 
* [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis] Security Co-chair
 
* [mailto:fdin@apelon.com Frank Din]
 
* [mailto:fdin@apelon.com Frank Din]
 
* [mailto:gonzaleswebs@saic.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:gonzaleswebs@saic.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair
* [mailto:patty.greim@va.gov Patty Greim]
 
* [mailto:robert.horn@agfa.com Bob Horn]
 
* [mailto:glen.f.marshall@siemans.com Glen Marshall] Security Co-chair, absent
 
* [mailto:sarah.maulden@va.gov Sarah Maulden]
 
 
* [mailto:rmcclure@apelon.com Rob McClure]
 
* [mailto:rmcclure@apelon.com Rob McClure]
* [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke]
 
* [mailto:tnewton@safe-biopharma.org Tanya Newton]
 
 
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:ioana@eversolve.com Ioana Singureanu]
 
* [mailto:ioana@eversolve.com Ioana Singureanu]

Revision as of 00:32, 26 November 2008

Security Working Group Meeting

==Attendees== (expected)

Agenda & Meeting Minutes

  1. (05 min) Roll Call
  2. (05 min) Approve Minutes & Accept Agenda
  3. (50 min) Group Homework Discussion from (HL7 Security GForge Document Manager) a. Constraint Catalog; b. Confidentiality Matrix
  • Definition for ‘Purpose of Use’ requested by R.Thoreson
    • Clarification for Column H requested ‘Confidentiality Related To Health Information Access restrictions placed on a record of health information’ {D-Clinician, I-Individual, N-Normal}
      • confirm Confidentiality is pertaining to ‘’’who’’’ the constraint is being applied to i.e. Clinician or Individual.
      • Normal confirm that this is a ‘default’ setting otherwise, please clarify.

(0 min) Semantic Interoperability Presentation (Rob McClure) 11/18 note: Tony Weida may speak to topic otherwise will be postponed to next week’s meeting) ‘’*POSTPONED*’’

Action Items

Back to Meetings