This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "MnM Minutes WGM 20080115"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
 
Line 24: Line 24:
 
* Kathleen Connor (Kathleen.Connor@foxsys.com)
 
* Kathleen Connor (Kathleen.Connor@foxsys.com)
  
The committee reviewed the comments submitted by Virginia Lorenzi, Jane Curry, and VA. Freida indicated that VA MAywithdraw the negative assuming that the proposed resolutions are applied in full and after additional discussions. The changes resulting from the comments provided by VA will be substantive.  
+
The committee reviewed the comments submitted by Virginia Lorenzi, Jane Curry, and VA. The changes resulting from the comments provided by VA will be substantive.  
  
 
--[[User:Ioana13|Ioana13]] 16:56, 15 January 2008 (CST)
 
--[[User:Ioana13|Ioana13]] 16:56, 15 January 2008 (CST)

Revision as of 22:57, 15 January 2008

Tuesday Q1

HDF Ballot Reconciliation

Attendees

  • Bernard Jackson (BERNARD@exchange.clemson.edu)
  • Susan W. McClacherty (susan.mcclacherty@khpa.ks.gov)
  • Scott Robertson (sScott.M.Robertson@kp.org)
  • Ioana Singureanu (ioana@eversolve.com)
  • Freida Hall (Freida.Hall@va.gov)

The committee reviewed the comments submitted by Kaiser Permanente. Scott Robertson indicated that Kaiser will withdraw the negative assuming that the proposed resolutions are applied in full.

--Ioana13 16:56, 15 January 2008 (CST)

Tuesday Q2

HDF Ballot Reconciliation

Attendees

  • Lee Coller (lee.coller@oracle.com)
  • Susan W. McClacherty (susan.mcclacherty@khpa.ks.gov)
  • Scott Robertson (Scott.M.Robertson@kp.org)
  • Sina Mowzoon (Sina.Mowzoon@azahccs.gov)
  • Ioana Singureanu (ioana@eversolve.com)
  • Freida Hall (Freida.Hall@va.gov)
  • Kathleen Connor (Kathleen.Connor@foxsys.com)

The committee reviewed the comments submitted by Virginia Lorenzi, Jane Curry, and VA. The changes resulting from the comments provided by VA will be substantive.

--Ioana13 16:56, 15 January 2008 (CST)