This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here
<meta name="googlebot" content="noindex">

Difference between revisions of "May 20, 2014 Security WG Conference Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with " Meeting Information Back to Security Main Page ==Attendees== {| class="wikitable" |- ! '''Member Name'''!!'''Present''' |||| '''Member Name'''!...")
 
Line 9: Line 9:
 
! '''Member Name'''!!'''Present''' |||| '''Member Name'''!! '''Present''' |||| '''Member Name'''!! '''Present'''  
 
! '''Member Name'''!!'''Present''' |||| '''Member Name'''!! '''Present''' |||| '''Member Name'''!! '''Present'''  
 
|-
 
|-
|      [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis] Security Co-chair ||x
+
|      [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis] Security Co-chair || x
 
|| ||  [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair ||
 
|| ||  [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair ||
 
|| ||  [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams] Security Co-chair ||
 
|| ||  [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams] Security Co-chair ||
 
|-
 
|-
|      [mailto:bernd.blobel@klinik.uni-regensburg.de Bernd Blobel], Security Co-chair ||.
+
|      [mailto:bernd.blobel@klinik.uni-regensburg.de Bernd Blobel], Security Co-chair ||
|| ||  [mailto:jc@securityrs.com Johnathan Coleman]                                  ||x
+
|| ||  [mailto:jc@securityrs.com Johnathan Coleman]                                  || x
|| ||  [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]                          ||x
+
|| ||  [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]                          || x
 
|-
 
|-
|      [mailto:duane.decouteau@gmail.com Duane DeCouteau]                            ||x
+
|      [mailto:duane.decouteau@gmail.com Duane DeCouteau]                            || x
|| ||  [mailto:r.gelzer@myfairpoint.net Reed Gelzer]                                  ||.
+
|| ||  [mailto:r.gelzer@myfairpoint.net Reed Gelzer]                                  ||
|| ||  [mailto:Suzanne.Webb@engilitycorp.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair    ||x
+
|| ||  [mailto:Suzanne.Webb@engilitycorp.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair    ||
 
|-
 
|-
||    [mailto:rgrow@technatomy.com Rick Grow]                                || x
+
||    [mailto:rgrow@technatomy.com Rick Grow]                                ||  
 
|| ||  [mailto:dhenkel@technatomy.com David Henkel]                            || x
 
|| ||  [mailto:dhenkel@technatomy.com David Henkel]                            || x
|| ||  [mailto:mjafari@edmondsci.com Mohammed Jafari]                          ||.
+
|| ||  [mailto:mjafari@edmondsci.com Mohammed Jafari]                          ||
 
|-     
 
|-     
||    [mailto:djorgenson@inpriva.com Don Jorgenson]                          || .
+
||    [mailto:djorgenson@inpriva.com Don Jorgenson]                          ||
 
|| ||  [mailto:Diana.Proud-Madruga@engilitycorp.com Diana Proud-Madruga]      ||x
 
|| ||  [mailto:Diana.Proud-Madruga@engilitycorp.com Diana Proud-Madruga]      ||x
|| ||  [mailto:Harry.Rhodes@AHIMA.org Harry Rhodes]                            ||.
+
|| ||  [mailto:Harry.Rhodes@AHIMA.org Harry Rhodes]                            ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
|      [mailto:ioana.singureanu@gmail.com Ioana Singureanu]                    ||.
 
|      [mailto:ioana.singureanu@gmail.com Ioana Singureanu]                    ||.
Line 39: Line 39:
 
|      [mailto:Chris.R.Clark@wv.gov Chris Clark]              ||.
 
|      [mailto:Chris.R.Clark@wv.gov Chris Clark]              ||.
 
|| ||  [mailto:plp@palmcorp.com Paul Petronelli]              ||.
 
|| ||  [mailto:plp@palmcorp.com Paul Petronelli]              ||.
|| ||  [mailto:aaron.seib@2311.net Aaron Seib], 2311, LLC      ||x
+
|| ||  [mailto:aaron.seib@2311.net Aaron Seib], 2311, LLC      ||  
 
|-
 
|-
 
|  ||.
 
|  ||.

Revision as of 21:02, 20 May 2014

Meeting Information

Back to Security Main Page

Attendees

Member Name Present Member Name Present Member Name Present
Mike Davis Security Co-chair x John Moehrke Security Co-chair Trish Williams Security Co-chair
Bernd Blobel, Security Co-chair Johnathan Coleman x Kathleen Connor x
Duane DeCouteau x Reed Gelzer Suzanne Gonzales-Webb CBCC Co-chair
Rick Grow David Henkel x Mohammed Jafari
Don Jorgenson Diana Proud-Madruga x Harry Rhodes
Ioana Singureanu . . . Ross Freeman .
Amanda Nash Walter Suarez . Tony Weida x
Chris Clark . Paul Petronelli . Aaron Seib, 2311, LLC
. . .


Back to Security Main Page

Agenda

  1. (05 min) Roll Call, Approve [1]
  2. (25 min) HL7 Data Provenance CDA Project Scope Statement – request for approval Suzanne and Kathleen
  3. (20 min) Security Labeling Service for FHIR presentation for SOA/FHIR Discovery Day
  4. (10 min) HL7 Composite Security and Privacy DAM ballot outcome Kathleen
  5. (05min) Other business, action items, and adjournment

Meeting Minutes

Meetings Minutes from 4/22:


Meeting adjourned at