This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "July 31, 2012 Security Working Group Conference Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "=Security Working Group Project Meeting= =='''Friday Weekly Project Meeting Information'''== 1600ET / 1300PST HL7 Conference Line: 770-657-9270 Access: 845692 Join the meetin...")
 
Line 16: Line 16:
 
* [mailto:bill.braithwaite@equifax.com Bill Braithwaite]
 
* [mailto:bill.braithwaite@equifax.com Bill Braithwaite]
 
* [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]
 
* [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]
* [mailto:ecoyne@drc.com Ed Coyne]
 
* [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis] Security Co-chair
 
 
* [mailto:sgonzales-webb@drc.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:sgonzales-webb@drc.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair
* [mailto:timothy.godlove@va.gov Timothy Godlove]
+
* [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams], Security Interim Co-chair
* [mailto:jim.kretz@samhsa.hhs.gov Jim Kretz]
 
* [mailto:ted.lesueur.com Ted Lesueur]
 
* [mailto:glen@grok-a-lot.com Glen Marshall]
 
* [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair
 
* [mailto:milan.petkovic@phillips.com Milan Petkovic]
 
* [mailto:ppyette@perimind.com Pat Pyette]
 
* [mailto:kenneth.salyards@samhsa.hhs.gov Ken Salyards]
 
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams]
 
 
[[Security|Back to Security Main Page]]
 
[[Security|Back to Security Main Page]]
 +
 
==Agenda==
 
==Agenda==
 
#''(10 min)'' Roll Call, Approve [http://wiki.hl7.org/index.php?title=July_24,_2012_Security_Working_Group_Conference_Call July 24th Minutes]  
 
#''(10 min)'' Roll Call, Approve [http://wiki.hl7.org/index.php?title=July_24,_2012_Security_Working_Group_Conference_Call July 24th Minutes]  

Revision as of 02:07, 1 August 2012

Security Working Group Project Meeting

Friday Weekly Project Meeting Information

1600ET / 1300PST

HL7 Conference Line: 770-657-9270  Access: 845692
 Join the meeting (copy and paste entire link into IE browser): 
meet:sip:Suzanne.Gonzales-Webb@va.gov;gruu;opaque=app:conf:focus:id:db8cfcedfeac49b0bac88bfbe852f228%3Fconf-key=M6q68dLs7e 
* Meeting ID:     db8cfcedfeac49b0bac88bfbe852f228
* Entry Code:     M6q68dLs7e
 Make sure the Office Live Meeting client is installed before the meeting:
* I am connecting from inside the Corporation network
* I am connecting from outside the Corporation network

Back to Security Main Page

Attendees

Back to Security Main Page

Agenda

  1. (10 min) Roll Call, Approve July 24th Minutes
  2. (05 min) Update: HL7 Security SOA Project Scope Statement is scheduled for TSC consideration on the 2012-08-06 TSC call. Announcement: HL7 Security Service Oriented Architecture Domain Analysis Model (SSOA DAM), at Project Insight # TBD and TSC Tracker # 2329 for Security WG of FTSD, cosponsored by SOA WG of FTSD and CBCC WG of DESD. The goal of the HL7 Security SOA Architecture project is to develop a SAIF compliant Domain Analysis Model for a security service oriented architecture, which will be the conceptual information and behavioral foundation for past and future HL7 Security and Privacy Services artifacts.
  3. (25 min) Update on HL7 Privacy and Security Classification System Ballot submission – Kathleen Connor
  4. (15 min) Security WG Agenda Planning for September 2012 WGM – Presiding Cochair
  5. (05 min) Other Business, Agenda for Next call, Action Items, and Wrap Up

Minutes

  • RE:
  • RE:
  • RE:
  • RE:
  • RE: Other Business:

Meeting adjourned at 2:00 PM Eastern

Action Items

  • RE:
  • RE:

Documents for Discussion

Back to Security Main Page