This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here
<meta name="googlebot" content="noindex">

Difference between revisions of "July 27th CBCC Conference Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 4: Line 4:
  
 
==Attendees==
 
==Attendees==
 +
 +
* [mailto:robert.horn@agfa.com Robert Horn]
 +
* [mailto:rmcclure@apelon.com Rob McClure]
 +
* [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair
 +
* [mailto:milan.petkovic@phillips.com Milan Petkovic ]
 +
* [mailto:kenneth.salyards@samhsa.hhs.gov Kenneth Salyards]
 +
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] '''CBCC Co-chair'''
 +
* [mailto:serafina@eversolve.com Serafina Versaggi] scribe
  
 
==Agenda==  
 
==Agenda==  

Revision as of 20:20, 27 July 2010

Community-Based Collaborative Care Working Group Meeting

Back to CBCC Main Page

Attendees

Agenda

  1. (05 min) Roll Call, Call for additional agenda items & Accept Agenda.
  2. (55 min) Cookbook for Security Considerations
    • We will apply the Security Cookbook to the CDA R2 Implementation Guide for Consent Directives
  • Ongoing Projects
  • Privacy Policy Reference Catalog
    • Pat Pyette will provide a brief status update on the project on August 10th

Minutes

1. Action Items

2. Resolutions

3. Updates/Discussion

Back to CBCC Main Page