This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here
<meta name="googlebot" content="noindex">

Difference between revisions of "July 22, 2014 Security WG Conference Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 23: Line 23:
 
||  .||  [mailto:r.gelzer@myfairpoint.net Reed Gelzer]
 
||  .||  [mailto:r.gelzer@myfairpoint.net Reed Gelzer]
 
||||.||  [mailto:Suzanne.Webb@engilitycorp.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb]CBCC Co-chair
 
||||.||  [mailto:Suzanne.Webb@engilitycorp.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb]CBCC Co-chair
||||.||  [mailto:rgrow@technatomy.com Rick Grow]
+
||||x||  [mailto:rgrow@technatomy.com Rick Grow]
 
||||.||  [mailto:dhenkel@technatomy.com David Henkel]
 
||||.||  [mailto:dhenkel@technatomy.com David Henkel]
 
|-
 
|-
Line 46: Line 46:
  
 
||  .||  [mailto:jchan@cwglobalconsult.com Julia Chan]
 
||  .||  [mailto:jchan@cwglobalconsult.com Julia Chan]
||||.||  [mailto:shufnagel@tiag.net Steve Hufnagel]
+
||||x||  [mailto:shufnagel@tiag.net Steve Hufnagel]
||||.||  [mailto:gary.dickinson@ehr-standards.com Gary Dickinson]
+
||||x||  [mailto:gary.dickinson@ehr-standards.com Gary Dickinson]
 
||||.||  .
 
||||.||  .
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 21:01, 22 July 2014

Meeting Information

Back to Security Main Page

Attendees

x Member Name x Member Name x Member Name x Member Name
. Mike DavisSecurity Co-chair . John MoehrkeSecurity Co-chair . Trish WilliamsSecurity Co-chair . Bernd BlobelSecurity Co-chair
. Chris Clark . Johnathan ColemanCBCC Co-Chair x Kathleen Connor . Duane DeCouteau
. Reed Gelzer . Suzanne Gonzales-WebbCBCC Co-chair x Rick Grow . David Henkel
. Mohammed Jafari . Don Jorgenson . Alexander Mense . Amanda Nash
. Paul PetronelliMobile Health Security Co-chair x Diana Proud-Madruga . Harry Rhodes . Aaron Seib
. Ioana Singureanu . Walter Suarez . Tony Weida . Paul PetronellimHealth Co-chair
. Julia Chan x Steve Hufnagel x Gary Dickinson . .


Back to Security Main Page

Agenda

  1. (05 min) Roll Call, Approval of Meeting Minutes
  2. (10 min) Update: Way with Verbs - Project Scope Statement - Diana
  3. (10 min) Record Entry Lifecycle Event Metadata using FHIR Project Scope Statement - Gary Dickinson
  4. (10 min) Update: Patient Friendly Security and Privacy Language Project Scope Statement - Diana
    • Comment from Jean Duteau: "We fail to see how the Consent Directive FHIR resource is part of the success criteria given that there is no mention of FHIR work in the project scope. As well, we thought all FHIR resource work had to go through the FMG and there is a separate project form for those."
  5. (10 min) Review of FHIR dispositions - review/discussion - ongoing
  6. (05 min) Other business, action items, and adjournment

Back to Security Main Page

Minutes

Summary


Back to Security Main Page