ITS WGM Minutes 2014 Sept

From HL7Wiki
Revision as of 18:20, 30 September 2014 by Danelson (talk | contribs) (Created page with "Category:ITS_WGM_Minutes Return to: ITS Main Page > WGM Minutes =ITS - Chicago, Illinois, WGM Sept 2014= ===Co-Chairs===...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Return to: ITS Main Page > WGM Minutes

ITS - Chicago, Illinois, WGM Sept 2014

Co-Chairs

Paul Knapp (PK) Dale Nelson (DN) Andy Stechishin (AS)

Monday

Q1

Chair: DN

Scribe:

Agenda

Q2

Chair: DN

Scribe:

Agenda

Q4

Agenda

Wednesday

Q1

Agenda

Chair: DN

Scribe: AS


Attendance

Name Init. Affiliation Email Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
Andy Stechishin AS CANA Software andy.stechishin@gmail.com × × × ×
Dale Nelson DN Lantana dale.nelson@lantanaconsulting.com × × × × × × × ×
Paul Knapp PK Knapp Consulting pknapp@pknapp.com × × × × × × × ×
Brian Pech BP Kaiser-Permanente bpech1@gmail.com × × × ×
Ann Wrightson AW NHS Wales ann.wrightson@wales.nhs.uk ×
Tod Ryal Cerner tryal@cerner.com × × × × × ×
Lloyd McKenzie LM LM Associates lloyd@lmckenzie.com × ×
Grahame Grieve GG Health Intersections grahame@healthintersections.com.au × ×
Dave Shaver DS CorePoint Health dave.shaver@corepointhealth.com × ×
Steve Glinski steven.glinski@savescripts.com × ×
Andrew Liu Infoway aliu@infoway-inforoute.ca ×
Craig Parker craig.parker@imail.org ×
Robert Worden RW Open MappingSoftware rworden@me.com × ×
Rolim Cabrita RC Interfaceware rolim.cabrita@interfaceware.com × × × × × ×
Iryna Roy Gordon Point informatics iryna.roy@gpinformatics.com ×
Steve Fine SF Cerner sfine@cerner.com × ×
Woody Beeler GWB Beeler Consulting woody@beelers.com × ×
Gaby Jewell Cerner gjewell@cerner.com ×
Barry Brown barry.brown@mortara.com ×
Cecil Lynch CL Accenture clynch@accenture.com × ×
Rik Smithies RS NProgram Ltd rik@nprogram.co.uk ×
Ben West EPIC bwest@epic.com ×
James Agnew JA UHN james.agnew@gmail.com × × ×
Eliot Muir EM Interfaceware eliot.muir@interfaceware.com × ×
Vassil Peytchev VP EPIC vassil@epic.com × ×
Leslie Sistla Microsoft lsistla@microsoft.com × ×