Http://wiki.hl7.org/index.php?title=ITS WGM Minutes 2015 Oct

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Return to: ITS Main Page > WGM Minutes

ITS - Atlanta, Georgia, WGM Oct 2015

Co-Chairs

Paul Knapp (PK) Dale Nelson (DN) Andy Stechishin (AS)

Monday

Q1

Plenary

Q2

Plenary

Q3

No meeting

Q4

Agenda

  1. FHIR Discussions (FHIR Joining)

Wednesday

Q1

Agenda

  1. RDF Subgroup

Chair: DN

Scribe: PK

Q2

Agenda

Chair: DN

Scribe: PK

Thursday

Q3

Agenda

  1. Next Meeting Planning

Chair: DN

Scribe: PK

No quorum

Q4

Agenda

  1. Other topics

No quorum

Attendance

Name Init. Affiliation Email Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
Andy Stechishin AS CANA Software andy.stechishin@gmail.com
Dale Nelson DN Lantana dale.nelson@lantanaconsulting.com × × × × ×
Paul Knapp PK Knapp Consulting pknapp@pknapp.com × × × ×
Brian Pech BP Kaiser-Permanente bpech1@gmail.com ×
Grahame Grieve GG Health Intersections grahame@healthintersections.com.au ×
Josh Mandel JM Harvard ×
Vassil Peytchev VP EPIC vassil@epic.com × ×