This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "HL7 WGM Sept 2017 - San Diego US MINUTES"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "Back to Security Meetings ==MINUTES WGM San Diego 11th-14th May 2017== ==Tuesday Q1== '''Opening Security WG Meeting''' Attendees: * John Moehrke John.Moehrk...")
 
Line 2: Line 2:
  
  
==MINUTES WGM San Diego 11th-14th May 2017==
+
==MINUTES WGM San Diego 11th-14th September 2017==
  
 
==Tuesday Q1==
 
==Tuesday Q1==

Revision as of 18:20, 12 September 2017

Back to Security Meetings


MINUTES WGM San Diego 11th-14th September 2017

Tuesday Q1

Opening Security WG Meeting

Attendees:

  • John Moehrke John.Moehrke@gmail.com
  • Alexander Mense alexander.mense@hl7.at
  • Kathleen Connor Kathleen.connor@comcast.net
  • Mike Davis mike.davis@va.gov
  • Chris Shawn christopher.shawn@va.gov
  • David Pyke david.pyke@readycomputing.com
  • Andreas Schuler andreas.schuler@fh-hagenberg.at
  • Harri Honko harri.honk@w2e.fi
  • Kevin Shekleton kshekleton@cerner.com
  • Elysa Jones elysa@honeycombIQ.com
  • Suzanne Webb suzanne.webb@bookzurman.com

Chaired by John