This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

HL7 User Group task force

From HL7Wiki
Revision as of 17:18, 1 October 2013 by Karenvan (talk | contribs) (Created page with "== Leadership == *John Hatem (chair) - John.Hatem@Oracle.com *Bonnie McAllister - Bonnie.Mcallister@iatric.com *Julie Crouse - Julie.Crouse@hhs.gov *Nathan Bunker - Nathan.Bunker...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Leadership

  • John Hatem (chair) - John.Hatem@Oracle.com
  • Bonnie McAllister - Bonnie.Mcallister@iatric.com
  • Julie Crouse - Julie.Crouse@hhs.gov
  • Nathan Bunker - Nathan.Bunker@gmail.com
  • Rene Spronk - Rene.Spronk@ringholm.com
  • Ken McCaslin - Kenneth.H.Mccaslin@questdiagnostics.com
  • Keith Boone - Keith.Boone@ge.com
  • Marivan Abrahao - Marian@mac.com
  • Mark McDougall - MarkMcd@HL7.org
  • Karen Van Hentenryck - Karenvan@HL7.org