Difference between revisions of "HL7 User Group task force"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "== Leadership == *John Hatem (chair) - John.Hatem@Oracle.com *Bonnie McAllister - Bonnie.Mcallister@iatric.com *Julie Crouse - Julie.Crouse@hhs.gov *Nathan Bunker - Nathan.Bunker...")
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
The HL7 Uer Group Taskforce was created in September 2013 with the goal to discuss/define the creation of HL7 User Groups and the organization of user group meetings. This is an ongoing process.
 +
 +
*In Sept.2013 it was decided to pilot some of the user group concepts
 +
*#In a new user group focused on clinical users of HL7 standards
 +
*#In the existing [[AID]] (Application Implementation and Design) User Group.
 +
**Details still have to be discussed.
 +
 
== Leadership ==
 
== Leadership ==
 
*John Hatem (chair) - John.Hatem@Oracle.com
 
*John Hatem (chair) - John.Hatem@Oracle.com

Revision as of 09:36, 3 December 2013

The HL7 Uer Group Taskforce was created in September 2013 with the goal to discuss/define the creation of HL7 User Groups and the organization of user group meetings. This is an ongoing process.

  • In Sept.2013 it was decided to pilot some of the user group concepts
    1. In a new user group focused on clinical users of HL7 standards
    2. In the existing AID (Application Implementation and Design) User Group.
    • Details still have to be discussed.

Leadership

  • John Hatem (chair) - John.Hatem@Oracle.com
  • Bonnie McAllister - Bonnie.Mcallister@iatric.com
  • Julie Crouse - Julie.Crouse@hhs.gov
  • Nathan Bunker - Nathan.Bunker@gmail.com
  • Rene Spronk - Rene.Spronk@ringholm.com
  • Ken McCaslin - Kenneth.H.Mccaslin@questdiagnostics.com
  • Keith Boone - Keith.Boone@ge.com
  • Marivan Abrahao - Marian@mac.com
  • Mark McDougall - MarkMcd@HL7.org
  • Karen Van Hentenryck - Karenvan@HL7.org