This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "HL7 FHIR Security 2018-12-11"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 15: Line 15:
 
|-
 
|-
 
||  x||[mailto:john.moehrke@ge.med.com John Moehrke] Security Co-Chair
 
||  x||[mailto:john.moehrke@ge.med.com John Moehrke] Security Co-Chair
||||.||[mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor] Security Co-Chair
+
||||x||[mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor] Security Co-Chair
 
||||.||[mailto:mense@fhtw.onmicrosoft.com Alexander Mense] Security Co-chair
 
||||.||[mailto:mense@fhtw.onmicrosoft.com Alexander Mense] Security Co-chair
 
|-
 
|-
Line 26: Line 26:
 
||||.||[mailto:nathanbotts@westat.com Nathan Botts] Mobile co-chair
 
||||.||[mailto:nathanbotts@westat.com Nathan Botts] Mobile co-chair
 
|-
 
|-
||  x||[mailto:Diana.Proud-Madruga@engilitycorp.com Diana Proud-Madruga]
+
||  .||[mailto:Diana.Proud-Madruga@engilitycorp.com Diana Proud-Madruga]
||||x||[mailto:joe.lamy@aegis.net Joe Lamy] AEGIS
+
||||.||[mailto:joe.lamy@aegis.net Joe Lamy] AEGIS
||||.||[mailto:Beth.Pumo@kp.org Beth Pumo]
+
||||x||[mailto:Beth.Pumo@kp.org Beth Pumo]
 
|-
 
|-
 
||  .||[mailto:irina.connelly@gtri.gatech.edu Irina Connelly]
 
||  .||[mailto:irina.connelly@gtri.gatech.edu Irina Connelly]
Line 44: Line 44:
 
||  .||[mailto:gary.dickinson@edhr-standards.com Gary Dickinson]
 
||  .||[mailto:gary.dickinson@edhr-standards.com Gary Dickinson]
 
||||.||[mailto:dave.silver@electrosoft-inc.com Dave Silver]
 
||||.||[mailto:dave.silver@electrosoft-inc.com Dave Silver]
||||x||[mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis]
+
||||.||[mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis]
 
|-
 
|-
 
||  x||[mailto:peter.van.liesdonk@philips.com Peter van Liesdonk]
 
||  x||[mailto:peter.van.liesdonk@philips.com Peter van Liesdonk]
||||.||[mailto:no.one@example.com No One]
+
||||x||[mailto:isaac@epic.com Isaac Vetter]
||||x||[mailto:no.one@example.com No One]
+
||||.||[mailto:Theresa Ardel Connor]
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}
Line 80: Line 80:
 
* John chaired
 
* John chaired
 
* Agenda reviewed and approved: Kathleen/Beth: unanimous
 
* Agenda reviewed and approved: Kathleen/Beth: unanimous
* Approve 3 minutes: Suzanne/Kathleen: unanimous
+
* approval of [[HL7 FHIR Security 2018-10-30]] , [[HL7 FHIR Security 2018-11-13]] and [[HL7 FHIR Security 2018-12-04]] Minutes
 +
** Motion to approve three minutes: Suzanne/Kathleen: unanimous
 
* announcements
 
* announcements
 
** FHIR R4 is in Grahame's hands and expected released by the end of the year.
 
** FHIR R4 is in Grahame's hands and expected released by the end of the year.
 
* Isaac reviewed FHIR cast
 
* Isaac reviewed FHIR cast
** Prime site for reviewing the specification
+
** Specification: http://fhircast.org/
*** http://fhircast.org
+
** Chat stream https://chat.fhir.org/#narrow/stream/118-FHIRcast
 +
** GitHub: https://github.com/fhircast/docs and list of security-related issues: https://github.com/fhircast/docs/labels/security
 
** Uses W3C web-sub
 
** Uses W3C web-sub
 
*** a spec that is used for web content distribution
 
*** a spec that is used for web content distribution

Revision as of 20:23, 11 December 2018

Call Logistics

Weekly: Tuesday at 02:00 pm EST

Web conference desktop and VOIP https://www.freeconferencecall.com/join/security36 
Online Meeting ID: security36
Phone: +1 515-604-9567, Participant Code: 880898
 Please be aware that teleconference meetings are recorded to assist with creating the meeting minutes 

Back to HL7 FHIR security topics

Attendees

Member Name Member Name Member Name
x John Moehrke Security Co-Chair x Kathleen Connor Security Co-Chair . Alexander Mense Security Co-chair
x Suzanne Gonzales-Webb CBCC Co-Chair . Johnathan Coleman CBCC co-chair . Chris Shawn Security co-chair
. Jim Kretz . Kenneth Salyards . Nathan Botts Mobile co-chair
. Diana Proud-Madruga . Joe Lamy AEGIS x Beth Pumo
. Irina Connelly . Matt Blackman Sequoia . Mark Underwood NIST
. Peter Bachman . Grahame Greve FHIR Program Director . Kevin Shekleton (Cerner, CDS Hooks)
. Luis Maas . Julie Maas . Francisco Jauregui
. Gary Dickinson . Dave Silver . Mike Davis
x Peter van Liesdonk x Isaac Vetter . Ardel Connor

Agenda


ACTIONS

references

Minutes