This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "HL7 FHIR Security 2018-07-24"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Replaced content with "no qurum")
 
Line 1: Line 1:
==Call Logistics==
+
no qurum
Weekly:
 
'''Tuesday at 02:00 pm EST'''
 
Web conference desktop and VOIP https://www.freeconferencecall.com/join/security36
 
Online Meeting ID: security36
 
Phone: +1 515-604-9567, Participant Code: 880898
 
''' ''Please be aware that teleconference meetings are recorded to assist with creating the meeting minutes'' '''
 
 
[[HL7 FHIR security topics|Back to HL7 FHIR security topics]]
 
 
 
==Attendees==
 
{| class="wikitable"
 
|-
 
! ||'''Member Name'''|| !!  ||'''Member Name''' !!|| ||'''Member Name''' !!
 
|-
 
||  x||[mailto:john.moehrke@ge.med.com John Moehrke] Security Co-Chair
 
||||x||[mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor] Security Co-Chair
 
||||.||[mailto:mense@fhtw.onmicrosoft.com Alexander Mense] Security Co-chair
 
|-
 
||  x||[mailto:suzanne.webb@engilitycorp.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-Chair 
 
||||.||[mailto:jc@securityrs.com Johnathan Coleman] CBCC co-chair
 
||||.||[mailto:christopher.shawn2@va.gov Chris Shawn] Security co-chair
 
|-
 
||  x||[mailto:jim.kretz@samhsa.hhs.gov Jim Kretz]
 
||||x||[mailto:kenneth.salyards@samhsa.hhs.gov Kenneth Salyards]
 
||||.||[mailto:nathanbotts@westat.com Nathan Botts] Mobile co-chair
 
|-
 
||  .||[mailto:Diana.Proud-Madruga@engilitycorp.com Diana Proud-Madruga]
 
||||x||[mailto:joe.lamy@aegis.net Joe Lamy] AEGIS
 
||||x||[mailto:Beth.Pumo@kp.org Beth Pumo]
 
|-
 
||  .||[mailto:irina.connelly@gtri.gatech.edu Irina Connelly]
 
||||.||[mailto:mblackmon@sequoiaproject.org  Matt Blackman] Sequoia
 
||||x||[mailto:mark.underwood@kryptonbrothers.com Mark Underwood] NIST
 
|-
 
||  .||[mailto:pbspamfilteracct@gmail.com Peter Bachman]
 
||||.||[mailto:grahame@hl7.org Grahame Greve] FHIR Program Director
 
||||.||Kevin Shekleton (Cerner, CDS Hooks)
 
|-
 
||  x||[mailto:lcmaas@emrdirect.com Luis Maas]
 
||||.||[mailto:julie@emrdirect.com Julie Mass]
 
||||.||[mailto:fjauregui@electrosoft-inc.com Francisco Jauregui]
 
|-
 
||  .||[mailto:gary.dickinson@edhr-standards.com Gary Dickinson]
 
||||.||[mailto:dave.silver@electrosoft-inc.com Dave Silver]
 
||||.||[mailto:blah@example.com Foo Bar]
 
|-
 
|}
 
 
 
==Agenda==
 
*Roll;
 
* approval of agenda
 
* approval of [[HL7 FHIR Security 2018-07-10]] Minutes
 
* Announcements
 
** TBD
 
** Baltimore Connectathon?
 
** Deadline for substantive changes to R4 -- 2018-08-10
 
* Is there any quality issues with last set of CR applied to build -- http://build.fhir.org
 
* Review Kathleen's proposal for Safety Checklist
 
** [https://gforge.hl7.org/gf/project/security/docman/FHIR%20Security/ Feedback for Safety Checklist]
 
* All security open http://gforge.hl7.org/gf/project/fhir/tracker/?action=TrackerItemBrowse&tracker_id=677&tracker_query_id=4967
 
* New business
 
 
 
=== ACTIONS ===
 
 
 
=== references ===
 
* stream for Security and Privacy discussions. Specification development, and Implementation.
 
** https://chat.fhir.org/#narrow/stream/Security.20and.20Privacy
 
* stream for Patient Empowerment. Discussions about empowering patients. Focus on deployment and advocacy.
 
** https://chat.fhir.org/#narrow/stream/patient.20empowerment
 
* Proposed FHIR Connectathon track for Cologne -- GDPR
 
** http://wiki.hl7.org/index.php?title=201805_GDPR
 
* Blockchain FHIR Connectathon
 
** Grahame is trying to find a community wanting to 'play' with blockchain. He is willing to standup the infrastructure.
 
** See blockchain zulip stream https://chat.fhir.org/#narrow/stream/blockchain
 
* Certificate Management
 
** Zulip chat https://chat.fhir.org/#narrow/stream/Security.20and.20Privacy/subject/Do.20we.20need.20to.20say.20anything.20about.20Certificate.20Management
 
* TLS 1.2 or higher
 
** https://chat.fhir.org/#narrow/stream/111-Security-and.20Privacy/topic/TLS.201.2E2.20or.20higher
 
* Improvement beyond SMART scopes
 
** Zulip chat https://chat.fhir.org/#narrow/stream/Security.20and.20Privacy/subject/Improvement.20beyond.20SMART.20scopes
 
* Patient Directed backend communication
 
** Zulip chat https://chat.fhir.org/#narrow/stream/Security.20and.20Privacy/subject/Patient.20directed.20backend.20communication
 
* Oauth App Registration
 
** Zulip chat https://chat.fhir.org/#narrow/stream/Security.20and.20Privacy/subject/OAuth.20App.20Registration
 
 
 
 
 
=== Current Open issues in gForge ===
 
 
 
==Minutes==
 
* John Chaired
 

Latest revision as of 18:19, 24 July 2018

no qurum