This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "February 4, 2016, Agenda"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 9: Line 9:
  
 
=Attendees:=
 
=Attendees:=
 
+
*
Name Email Attendance Buitendijk,Hans Hans.Buitendijk@Cerner.com
+
*
 
+
*
Cooper, Todd todd@center4mi.org Yes Dolin, Gay gdolin@imo-online.com
+
*
 
+
*
Donnelly, JT jtdonnelly@intepro.biz
 
 
 
Gabron, Craig CRAIG.GABRON@bcbssc.com
 
 
 
Hammond, William william.hammond@duke.edu
 
 
 
Hay, Christian christian.hay@gs1.ch
 
 
 
Heermann, Laura laura.heermann@imail.org
 
 
 
Jones, Mark mjones@orchardsoft.com Yes Knapp, Paul pknapp@pknapp.com Yes Kraus, Alexander alexander.kraus@biotronik.com
 
 
 
Loyd, Patrick patrick.e.loyd@gmail.com Yes McDaniel, Mary Kay MaryKay.McDaniel@cognosante.com
 
 
 
Minaei, Behnaz Behnaz.Minaei@fda.hhs.gov
 
 
 
Moscovitch, Ben BMoscovitch@pewtrusts.org Yes Reed, Terrie Terrie.Reed@fda.hhs.gov Yes Rosenberg, Steven srosenberg@gs1us.org
 
 
 
Steen, Leslie Leslie.Steen@fda.hhs.gov Yes Velezis, Martha Martha.Velezis@fda.hhs.gov Yes
 
  
 
=Meeting Discussion:=
 
=Meeting Discussion:=

Revision as of 12:13, 4 February 2016

Minutes - Universal Device Identifier Use Cases Project Meeting, February 4, 2016

Contents

  1. Attendees:
  2. Meeting Discussion:
  3. Action Items:
  4. Next Meeting:

Attendees:

Meeting Discussion:

  • Approve Agenda
  • Approve Prior Meeting Minutes, Meeting January 28, 2016
  • Review Call for Participation to ord, devices, pharmacy
  • Review any use cases received, Prioritize
  • Next Steps Planning

Action Items:

  • Confirm whether or not the PSS has been approved and submitted to the TSC for approval in time for this Ballot Cycle
  • Request new listserv for the UDI Use Cases Project (Patrick sent initial email 1/28, followup 2/2)
  • Confirm that the UDI Task Force will be developing 1) UDI DAM and 2) UDI Implementation Guide (to include harmonization across v2, v3, CDA and FHIR)
  • Need to spin off a PSS for the C-CDA to address the individual UDI components (this will be a dependency for IG related work) - Request Paul K. update us on this item
  • Identify and Reference all previously related content on this topic (as a resource), for example materials from the UDI Task Force

Next Meeting: