This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "February 14th, 2012 Security Working Group Conference Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 12: Line 12:
 
* [mailto:weida@apelon.com Tony Weida]
 
* [mailto:weida@apelon.com Tony Weida]
 
* [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams]
 
* [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams]
* bill
+
* [mailto:bill.braithwaite@equifax.comBill Braithwaite]
 
 
* [mailto:milan.petkovic@phillips.com Milan Petkovic]
 
* [mailto:kenneth.salyards@samhsa.hhs.gov Ken Salyards]
 
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:sgonzales-webb@drc.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:jim.kretz@samhsa.hhs.gov Jim Kretz]
 
* [mailto:glen@grok-a-lot.com Glen Marshall]
 
  
  

Revision as of 18:24, 14 February 2012

Security Working Group Meeting

Back to Security Main Page

Attendees


Back to Security Main Page

Agenda

  1. (05 min) Roll Call, Approve Minutes & Accept Agenda
  2. (05 min) 4th Co-Chair addition - Mike Davis
  3. (15 min) Security and Privacy Ontology Ballot Status Update - Tony Weida
  4. (20 min) HL7 Harmonization Meeting - Kathleen Connor
  5. (05 min) Approval of the list of ISO documents requested - Kathleen Connor

Documents to be discussed:

Minutes

  • Ballot is out for approval of 4th co-chair. Early results are all positive
    • Missed deadline of the 10th was missed, for nominations for new co-chair positions at the Vancouver meeting.
    • There is a process we can use for Interim co-chair. This will hold over until formal
  • Ontology
    • Submitting the ontology project for intent to ballot with target beyond Vancouver.
    • there is a risk that we might not have the work done due to resource constraints. If so, we can withdraw our ballot.
  • Vocabulary
    • (See items listed above)
    • note
  • ISO documents request
    • (See item above)
    • note