This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "EHRTCNL 201101 Minutes"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 1: Line 1:
 
''Verslag bijeenkomst 25-jan-2011''
 
''Verslag bijeenkomst 25-jan-2011''
  
 +
='''AAN/AFWEZIG'''=
 +
{| border="1" cellpadding="2" cellspacing="0"
 +
|-
 +
!width=”3%”|Attending
 +
!width="25%"| Name
 +
!width="30%"| Affiliation
 +
!width="42%"| Email Address
 +
|-
 +
| ||Admiraal, Sjoerd||Cap Gemini||sjoerd.admiraal@capgemini.com
 +
|-
 +
|X||Baptist, Jos||Nictiz||baptist@nictiz.nl
 +
|-
 +
|X||Barelds, Roel||TNO Kwaliteit van Leven||roel.barelds@tno.nl
 +
|-
 +
| ||Bijsterveld, Hubert||Mensana / RIBW NR||hubert@bijsterveld.im
 +
|-
 +
| ||Breas, Robert||Nictiz||breas@nictiz.nl
 +
|-
 +
|X||Conings, Richard||Alert||richard.conings@alert-online.com
 +
|-
 +
|X||Duut M.||DBC Onderhoud||m.duut@dbconderhoud.nl
 +
|-
 +
|X||Fransen, Serge||Ruwaard van Putten Zkh||fransen@rpz.nl
 +
|-
 +
|X||Goossen-Baremans, Anneke||Result4Care||agoossen@results4care.nl
 +
|-
 +
| ||Langhout, August||ForCare||august.langhout@forcare.nl
 +
|-
 +
|X||Meermans, Marc||eNovation||marc.meermans@enovation.nl
 +
|-
 +
| ||Poppel, Bas van||iSoft||bas.vpoppel@isoft.nl
 +
|-
 +
| ||Schlutter, Ricardo||Parnassia Bavo Groep||r.schluter@parnassiabavogroep.nl
 +
|-
 +
|X||Seyffert, Steven||Cap Gemini||steven.seyffert@capgemini.com
 +
|-
 +
| ||Sinke, Mark||ForCare||mark.sinke@forcare.nl
 +
|-
 +
|X||Tan, Michael||Nictiz||tan@nictiz.nl
 +
|-
 +
| ||Waal, Pieter, de||Logica||pieter.de.waal@logica.com
 +
|-
 +
|X||Walderstein, Willie de||Ruwaard van Putten Zkh||walderstein@rpz.nl
 +
|-
 +
|X||Michael van der Zel||UMCG and Results4care||m.van.der.zel@ict.umcg.nl
 +
|}
  
  
  
 
[[Category:EHRTCNL_Minutes]]
 
[[Category:EHRTCNL_Minutes]]

Revision as of 13:58, 27 January 2011

Verslag bijeenkomst 25-jan-2011

AAN/AFWEZIG

Attending Name Affiliation Email Address
Admiraal, Sjoerd Cap Gemini sjoerd.admiraal@capgemini.com
X Baptist, Jos Nictiz baptist@nictiz.nl
X Barelds, Roel TNO Kwaliteit van Leven roel.barelds@tno.nl
Bijsterveld, Hubert Mensana / RIBW NR hubert@bijsterveld.im
Breas, Robert Nictiz breas@nictiz.nl
X Conings, Richard Alert richard.conings@alert-online.com
X Duut M. DBC Onderhoud m.duut@dbconderhoud.nl
X Fransen, Serge Ruwaard van Putten Zkh fransen@rpz.nl
X Goossen-Baremans, Anneke Result4Care agoossen@results4care.nl
Langhout, August ForCare august.langhout@forcare.nl
X Meermans, Marc eNovation marc.meermans@enovation.nl
Poppel, Bas van iSoft bas.vpoppel@isoft.nl
Schlutter, Ricardo Parnassia Bavo Groep r.schluter@parnassiabavogroep.nl
X Seyffert, Steven Cap Gemini steven.seyffert@capgemini.com
Sinke, Mark ForCare mark.sinke@forcare.nl
X Tan, Michael Nictiz tan@nictiz.nl
Waal, Pieter, de Logica pieter.de.waal@logica.com
X Walderstein, Willie de Ruwaard van Putten Zkh walderstein@rpz.nl
X Michael van der Zel UMCG and Results4care m.van.der.zel@ict.umcg.nl