DoF 2017-JAN IHE NA CAT Cleveland

From HL7Wiki
Revision as of 16:36, 24 January 2017 by ToddCooper (talk | contribs) (→‎Participants: Added Kim)
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Devices on FHIR (DoF) Event @ 2017 - January IHE North American Connectathon in Cleveland, USA

The Devices on FHIR team working with IHE USA held its first event in Cleveland Ohio, January 24-26 2017, as part of the IHE NA CAT'17. This wiki page provides information for use by the participants during the "plug-a-thon" event.


Participants

These organizations and individuals participated in the DoF event:

DoF 2017-01 IHE NA CAT Participants
Organization Participant Email Systems Resources / Profiles
HealthAll Hyoungho Do hhdo@healthall.co.kr PillBox Device TBD
Karos Health Oleksi Derkatch oleksi.derkatch@karoshealth.com Patient Demo. Server TBD
KNU Jungmin In dlswjdals1@gmail.com BP Application (server & consumer) TBD
KNU Hyeongseok Jeon pebble876@naver.com Server TBD
Med-Stack Balaji Gopalan balaji@medstack.co server TBD
Med-Stack Simon Woodside simon@medstack.co server TBD
Philips Shashank Shekhar Shashank.Shekhar@philips.com Vital Signs Monitor Device TBD

These individuals also supported the event:

  • Todd Cooper (Todd@TrustedSolutionsFoundry.com)
  • Il Kon Kim (ikkimgg@gmail.com)
  • Sungkee Lee (sklee@knu.ac.kr)
  • John Rhoads (john.rhoads@philips.com)

Activities

1. Connect the device data sources to servers to "consuming" Applications
  • Philips => KNU => App (HA / KNU)
  • HA => MS => App (HA / KNU)
2. Align the device information per the "profiling" developed by the DoF group (see reference information below
3. Connect with Patient servers
4. Switch / integrate additional servers


Reference Information


Return to DoF Home Wiki Page