This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "December 6th, 2011 Security Working Group Conference Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 6: Line 6:
 
==Attendees==
 
==Attendees==
  
* [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]
 
 
* [mailto:ecoyne@drc.com Ed Coyne]
 
* [mailto:ecoyne@drc.com Ed Coyne]
* [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis] Security Co-chair
 
 
* [mailto:farmer@apelon.com Jon Farmer]
 
* [mailto:farmer@apelon.com Jon Farmer]
* [mailto:sgonzales-webb@drc.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair (absent)
 
* [mailto:jim.kretz@samhsa.hhs.gov Jim Kretz]
 
 
* [mailto:glen@grok-a-lot.com Glen Marshall]
 
* [mailto:glen@grok-a-lot.com Glen Marshall]
 
 
* [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair
 
* [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair
 
* [mailto:milan.petkovic@phillips.com Milan Petkovic]
 
* [mailto:milan.petkovic@phillips.com Milan Petkovic]
* [mailto:kenneth.salyards@samhsa.hhs.gov Ken Salyards]
 
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] CBCC Co-chair
 
 
* [mailto:weida@apelon.com Tony Weida]
 
* [mailto:weida@apelon.com Tony Weida]
  

Revision as of 18:13, 6 December 2011

Security Working Group Meeting

Back to Security Main Page

Attendees

Back to Security Main Page

Agenda

  1. (05 min) Roll Call, Approve Minutes & Accept Agenda
  2. (15 min) Obligation Discussion -Kathleen Connor
  3. (15 min) ConfidentialityCode update
  4. (15 min) Item3
  5. (5 min) Other Business

Action Items

Back to Security Main Page