This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "December 4, 2018 Security Conference Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "note for agenda -- FHIRcast will be presenting at FHIR-Security call on December 11th -- HL7 FHIR Security 2018-12-11")
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 
note for agenda -- FHIRcast will be presenting at FHIR-Security call on December 11th -- [[HL7 FHIR Security 2018-12-11]]
 
note for agenda -- FHIRcast will be presenting at FHIR-Security call on December 11th -- [[HL7 FHIR Security 2018-12-11]]
 +
[[Security|Back to Security Main Page]]
 +
 +
==Attendees==
 +
[[Security|Back to Security Main Page]]
 +
 +
{| class="wikitable"
 +
|-
 +
!x||'''Member Name'''|| !!  x ||'''Member Name''' !!|| x ||'''Member Name''' !!|| x ||'''Member Name'''
 +
|-
 +
||  .|| [mailto:JohnMoerke@gmail.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair
 +
||||x|| [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor] Security Co-chair
 +
||||.|| [mailto:mense@fhtw.onmicrosoft.com Alexander Mense] Security Co-chair
 +
||||.|| [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams] Security Co-chair
 +
|-.
 +
||  x|| [mailto:Christopher.Shawn2@va.gov Christopher Shawn] Security Co-chair
 +
||||x|| [mailto:Suzanne.Webb@bookzurman.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb]
 +
||||.|| [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis]
 +
||||x|| [mailto:david.staggs@bookzurman.com David Staggs]
 +
 +
|-
 +
||  x|| [mailto:Diana.Proud-Madruga@electro-soft.com Diana Proud-Madruga]
 +
||||.|| [mailto:jc@securityrs.com Johnathan Coleman]
 +
||||.|| [mailto:fjaureui@electrosoft-inc.com Francisco Jauregui]
 +
||||.|| [mailto:joe.lamy@aegis.net Joe Lamy]
 +
|-
 +
||  x|| [mailto:acg.internasjonal@protonmail.com Theresa Ardal Connor]
 +
||||.|| [mailto:glinden@lindentechadvisiors.com Greg Linden]
 +
||||.|| [mailto:grahameg@gmail.com Grahame Grieve]
 +
||||x|| [mailto:dsilver@electrosoft-inc.com Dave Silver]
 +
|-
 +
||. .|| [mailto:Beth.Pumo@kp.org Beth Pumo]
 +
||||.|| [mailto:jim.kretz@samhsa.gov Jim Kretz]
 +
||||.|| [mailto:pbspamfilteracct@gmail.com Peter Bachman]
 +
||||.|| [mailto:peter.van.liesdonk@phillips.com Peter VanLiesdonk]
 +
|-
 +
 +
|-
 +
|}
 +
 +
[[Security|Back to Security Main Page]]
 +
 +
=='''Agenda'''==
 +
#''(2 min)'' '''Roll Call, Agenda Approval'''
 +
#''(5 min)'' '''[http://wiki.hl7.org/index.php?title=November_27,_2018_Security_Conference_Call Review and Approval of Minutes November 27, 2018]
 +
#''(15 min)'' '''Update on PSAF Vol 3 Provenance Ballot Prep''' - Mike/Chris
 +
#''(10 min)'' '''GDPR whitepaper on FHIR''' Update, reminder of new call schedule - Alex
 +
#''(10 min)'' '''FHIR Security call update''' - John
 +
#''(15 min)'' '''[http://wiki.hl7.org/index.php?title=January_2019_Security_Working_Group_Meeting_Agenda_-_San_Antonio#AGENDA 201901 Security WGM Agenda wiki style] & [http://confluence.hl7.org:8090/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=35720642 201901 Security WGM Agenda Confluence Style]''' - Kathleen
 +
 +
==Meeting Minutes==
 +
 +
[[Security|Back to Security Main Page]]

Revision as of 17:53, 3 December 2018

note for agenda -- FHIRcast will be presenting at FHIR-Security call on December 11th -- HL7 FHIR Security 2018-12-11 Back to Security Main Page

Attendees

Back to Security Main Page

x Member Name x Member Name x Member Name x Member Name
. John Moehrke Security Co-chair x Kathleen Connor Security Co-chair . Alexander Mense Security Co-chair . Trish Williams Security Co-chair
x Christopher Shawn Security Co-chair x Suzanne Gonzales-Webb . Mike Davis x David Staggs
x Diana Proud-Madruga . Johnathan Coleman . Francisco Jauregui . Joe Lamy
x Theresa Ardal Connor . Greg Linden . Grahame Grieve x Dave Silver
. . Beth Pumo . Jim Kretz . Peter Bachman . Peter VanLiesdonk

Back to Security Main Page

Agenda

  1. (2 min) Roll Call, Agenda Approval
  2. (5 min) Review and Approval of Minutes November 27, 2018
  3. (15 min) Update on PSAF Vol 3 Provenance Ballot Prep - Mike/Chris
  4. (10 min) GDPR whitepaper on FHIR Update, reminder of new call schedule - Alex
  5. (10 min) FHIR Security call update - John
  6. (15 min) 201901 Security WGM Agenda wiki style & 201901 Security WGM Agenda Confluence Style - Kathleen

Meeting Minutes

Back to Security Main Page