Difference between revisions of "DCM-MD Meeting 2010.mm.dd Template"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m (Added "Attachments" section)
(rev)
 
Line 9: Line 9:
 
==Attendees==
 
==Attendees==
 
(expected)
 
(expected)
#[mailto:annekegoossen@cs.com Anneke Goossen-Baremans]
 
#[mailto:john.rhoads@philips.com John Rhoads]
 
#[mailto:greg.staudenmaier@va.gov Greg Staudenmaier]
 
#[mailto:ioana.singureanu@gmail.com Ioana Singureanu]
 
 
#[mailto:t.cooper@ieee.org  Todd Cooper]
 
#[mailto:t.cooper@ieee.org  Todd Cooper]
 +
#[mailto:ddulong@apelon.com Donna DuLong]
 
#[mailto:gessner@mxdx.de Dr. Christof Gessner]
 
#[mailto:gessner@mxdx.de Dr. Christof Gessner]
#[mailto:jan.wittenber@philips.com Jan Wittenber]
+
#[mailto:annekegoossen@cs.com Anneke Goossen-Baremans]  
#[mailto:melvinr@AMS-Consulting.co.uk Melvin Reynolds]  
 
 
#[mailto:Catherine.Hoang2@va.gov Catherine Hoang]
 
#[mailto:Catherine.Hoang2@va.gov Catherine Hoang]
 +
#[mailto:jay@lyle.net Jay Lyle]
 
#[mailto:Holly.Miller@va.gov Holly Miller]
 
#[mailto:Holly.Miller@va.gov Holly Miller]
 +
#[mailto:scottp@lifesystemsonline.com Scott Powell]
 +
#[mailto:melvinr@AMS-Consulting.co.uk Melvin Reynolds]
 +
#[mailto:john.rhoads@philips.com John Rhoads]
 +
#[mailto:ioana.singureanu@gmail.com Ioana Singureanu]
 
#[mailto:lsison@yahoo.com Luigi Sison]
 
#[mailto:lsison@yahoo.com Luigi Sison]
#[mailto:ddulong@apelon.com Donna DuLong]
+
#[mailto:greg.staudenmaier@va.gov Greg Staudenmaier]
#[mailto:jay@lyle.net Jay Lyle]
+
#[mailto:jan.wittenber@philips.com Jan Wittenber]
 
 
  
 
==Agenda==  
 
==Agenda==  

Latest revision as of 17:50, 13 December 2010


DCM for Medical Devices Meeting

Back to Project Main Page

Meeting Information

Meeting Information

Attendees

(expected)

  1. Todd Cooper
  2. Donna DuLong
  3. Dr. Christof Gessner
  4. Anneke Goossen-Baremans
  5. Catherine Hoang
  6. Jay Lyle
  7. Holly Miller
  8. Scott Powell
  9. Melvin Reynolds
  10. John Rhoads
  11. Ioana Singureanu
  12. Luigi Sison
  13. Greg Staudenmaier
  14. Jan Wittenber

Agenda

(proposed)

  1. (05 min) Roll Call
  2. (05 min) Approve Minutes & Accept Agenda
  3. (15 min) Item1
  4. (15 min) Item2
  5. (15 min) Item3
  6. (5 min) Other Business


Attachments

<provide links to referenced files here>

Discussion Notes

<TBD>


Action Items

<TBD>

Back to Project Main Page