Difference between revisions of "DCM-MD Meeting 2010.12.13"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(start)
 
(rev)
Line 9: Line 9:
 
==Attendees==
 
==Attendees==
 
(expected)
 
(expected)
#[mailto:annekegoossen@cs.com Anneke Goossen-Baremans]
 
 
#[mailto:john.rhoads@philips.com John Rhoads]  
 
#[mailto:john.rhoads@philips.com John Rhoads]  
#[mailto:greg.staudenmaier@va.gov Greg Staudenmaier]
 
 
#[mailto:ioana.singureanu@gmail.com Ioana Singureanu]
 
#[mailto:ioana.singureanu@gmail.com Ioana Singureanu]
#[mailto:t.cooper@ieee.org  Todd Cooper]
 
#[mailto:gessner@mxdx.de Dr. Christof Gessner]
 
 
#[mailto:jan.wittenber@philips.com Jan Wittenber]
 
#[mailto:jan.wittenber@philips.com Jan Wittenber]
#[mailto:melvinr@AMS-Consulting.co.uk Melvin Reynolds]
+
#[mailto:scottp@lifesystemsonline.com Scott Powell]
#[mailto:Catherine.Hoang2@va.gov Catherine Hoang]
 
#[mailto:Holly.Miller@va.gov Holly Miller]
 
#[mailto:lsison@yahoo.com Luigi Sison]
 
#[mailto:ddulong@apelon.com Donna DuLong]
 
#[mailto:jay@lyle.net Jay Lyle]
 
 
 
  
 
==Agenda==  
 
==Agenda==  

Revision as of 17:46, 13 December 2010


DCM for Medical Devices Meeting

Back to Project Main Page

Meeting Information

Meeting Information

Attendees

(expected)

  1. John Rhoads
  2. Ioana Singureanu
  3. Jan Wittenber
  4. Scott Powell

Agenda

(proposed)

  1. (05 min) Roll Call
  2. (05 min) Approve Minutes & Accept Agenda
  3. (15 min) Discuss proposal from Ioana Singureanu to add to scope of work analysis of IHE PCD high-priority work items for this development cycle such as Device-Patient Association
  4. (15 min) Determine disposition of remaining ballot comments if additional information has been received in from subject matter experts or in response back from commenters
  5. (5 min) Other Business


Attachments

<provide links to referenced files here>

Discussion Notes

<TBD>


Action Items

<TBD>

Back to Project Main Page