Difference between revisions of "DCM-MD Meeting 2010.12.06"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(vote)
(a)
Line 12: Line 12:
 
==Attendees==
 
==Attendees==
 
(expected)
 
(expected)
#[mailto:annekegoossen@cs.com Anneke Goossen-Baremans]
 
 
#[mailto:john.rhoads@philips.com John Rhoads]  
 
#[mailto:john.rhoads@philips.com John Rhoads]  
#[mailto:greg.staudenmaier@va.gov Greg Staudenmaier]
 
 
#[mailto:ioana.singureanu@gmail.com Ioana Singureanu]
 
#[mailto:ioana.singureanu@gmail.com Ioana Singureanu]
#[mailto:t.cooper@ieee.org  Todd Cooper]
 
#[mailto:gessner@mxdx.de Dr. Christof Gessner]
 
#[mailto:jan.wittenber@philips.com Jan Wittenber]
 
#[mailto:melvinr@AMS-Consulting.co.uk Melvin Reynolds]
 
 
#[mailto:Catherine.Hoang2@va.gov Catherine Hoang]
 
#[mailto:Catherine.Hoang2@va.gov Catherine Hoang]
#[mailto:Holly.Miller@va.gov Holly Miller]
+
# Scott Powell
#[mailto:lsison@yahoo.com Luigi Sison]
 
#[mailto:ddulong@apelon.com Donna DuLong]
 
 
#[mailto:jay@lyle.net Jay Lyle]
 
#[mailto:jay@lyle.net Jay Lyle]
 
  
 
==Agenda==  
 
==Agenda==  

Revision as of 21:52, 6 December 2010


DCM for Medical Devices Meeting

Back to Project Main Page

Meeting Information

Meeting Information


Meeting by phone conference as announced on Health Care Devices listserv using +1 (770) 657-9270 meeting # 432584

Attendees

(expected)

  1. John Rhoads
  2. Ioana Singureanu
  3. Catherine Hoang
  4. Scott Powell
  5. Jay Lyle

Agenda

(proposed)

  1. (05 min) Roll Call
  2. (05 min) Approve Minutes & Accept Agenda
  3. (15 min) Discussion of remaining ballot comment dispositions
  4. (5 min) Other Business

Attachments

<provide links to referenced files here>

Discussion Notes

With the exception of items requiring further input from commenters or subject matter experts, the suggested dispositions for the remaining ballot comment comments were discussed.

After the discussion, the consensus dispositions were put to a vote. The vote was three in favor, none opposed and no abstentions.

Action Items

Jay to make version of comment spreadsheet dispositions voted on today and post on GForge.

Back to Project Main Page