Difference between revisions of "CTS Meetings"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 1: Line 1:
 
== Meeting Details ==
 
== Meeting Details ==
  
A series of 10 bi-weekly conference calls will be held to discuss extensions to CTS (a.k.a. CTS2), starting on March 21, 2005.
+
A series of 10 bi-weekly conference calls will be held to discuss extensions to CTS (a.k.a. CTS2), Monday March 21, 2005.
  
Time: 1600-1700 Eastern Time
+
Date:    Every other Monday, March 21, 2005.
 +
Time:     1600-1700 Eastern Time ([[Other zones]])
 +
Dial in:  1-913-643-5111
 +
Passcode: 236343
  
 +
== Meeting history ==
 +
* Monday, March 21, 2005
 +
** [[March 21 Agenda]]
 +
** [[http://www.hl7.org/ Minutes]]
  
 +
* Monday, April 4,2005
 +
** [[April 4 Agenda]]
  
== Minutes of Previous Meetings ==
+
* Monday, April 18, 2005
*[http://www.hl7.org/ March 21, 2005]
+
 
 +
* Monday, May 2, 2005
 +
** NOTICE: Cancelled due to conflict with [[http://www.hl7.org/ HL7 Working Group Meeting]]
 +
 
 +
* Monday, May 16, 2005
 +
 
 +
* Monday, May 30, 2005
 +
 
 +
* Monday, June 13, 2005
 +
 
 +
* Monday, June 27, 2005
 +
 
 +
* Monday, July 11, 2005
 +
 
 +
* Monday, July 25, 2005

Revision as of 19:06, 31 March 2005

Meeting Details

A series of 10 bi-weekly conference calls will be held to discuss extensions to CTS (a.k.a. CTS2), Monday March 21, 2005.

Date: Every other Monday, March 21, 2005. Time: 1600-1700 Eastern Time (Other zones) Dial in: 1-913-643-5111 Passcode: 236343

Meeting history

  • Monday, April 18, 2005
  • Monday, May 16, 2005
  • Monday, May 30, 2005
  • Monday, June 13, 2005
  • Monday, June 27, 2005
  • Monday, July 11, 2005
  • Monday, July 25, 2005