This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here
<meta name="googlebot" content="noindex">

Difference between revisions of "August 3rd CBCC Conference Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 4: Line 4:
  
 
==Attendees==
 
==Attendees==
 +
* [mailto:talbertson@inpriva.com Tabitha Albertson]
 +
* [mailto:BBraithwaite@anakam.com Bill Braithwaite]
 +
* [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis] Security Co-chair
 +
* Jon Farmer
 +
* [mailto:gonzaleswebs@saic.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] '''CBCC Co-chair'''
 +
* [mailto:robert.horn@agfa.com Robert Horn]
 +
* [mailto:Michelle.Johnston2@va.gov Michelle Johnston]
 +
* [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair
 +
* [mailto:milan.petkovic@phillips.com Milan Petkovic ]
 +
* [mailto:ppyette@inpriva.com Pat Pyette]
 +
* [mailto:kenneth.salyards@samhsa.hhs.gov Kenneth Salyards]
 +
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] CBCC Co-chair
 +
* [mailto:serafina@eversolve.com Serafina Versaggi] scribe
 +
* [mailto:weida@apelon.com Tony Weida]
 +
* [mailto:craig.winter@va.gov Craig Winter]
  
 
==Agenda==  
 
==Agenda==  

Revision as of 21:34, 5 August 2010

Community-Based Collaborative Care Working Group Meeting

Back to CBCC Main Page

Attendees

Agenda

  1. (05 min) Roll Call, Approve minutes July 27th, call for additional agenda items & Accept Agenda.
  2. (55 min) Cookbook for Security Considerations
  • Ongoing Projects
  • Privacy Policy Reference Catalog
    • Pat Pyette will provide a brief status update on the project on August 10th

Minutes

1. Action Items

2. Resolutions - none

3. Updates/Discussion

Back to CBCC Main Page