This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "August 20, 2013 Security WG Conference Call"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Aug 20 2013 Security WG Meeting)
 
Line 7: Line 7:
 
(expected)
 
(expected)
 
* [mailto:bill.braithwaite@equifax.com Bill Braithwaite]
 
* [mailto:bill.braithwaite@equifax.com Bill Braithwaite]
* [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]
+
* [mailto:Kathleen_Connor@comcast.net Kathleen Connor]-Yes
* [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis] Security Co-chair
+
* [mailto:mike.davis@va.gov Mike Davis] Security Co-chair-Yes
* [mailto:r.gelzer@myfairpoint.net Reed Gelzer]
+
* [mailto:r.gelzer@myfairpoint.net Reed Gelzer]-Yes
 
* [mailto:sgonzales-webb@drc.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:sgonzales-webb@drc.com Suzanne Gonzales-Webb] CBCC Co-chair
* [mailto:ajames@drc.com Adrianne James]  
+
* [mailto:ajames@drc.com Adrianne James]-Yes
 
* [mailto:djorgenson@inpriva.com Don Jorgenson]
 
* [mailto:djorgenson@inpriva.com Don Jorgenson]
 
* [mailto:jim.kretz@samhsa.hhs.gov Jim Kretz]
 
* [mailto:jim.kretz@samhsa.hhs.gov Jim Kretz]
  
* [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair
+
* [mailto:john.moehrke@med.ge.com John Moehrke] Security Co-chair-Yes
* [mailto:dproud-madruga@drc.com Diana Proud-Madruga]
+
* [mailto:dproud-madruga@drc.com Diana Proud-Madruga]-Yes
 
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:richard.thoreson@samhsa.hhs.gov Richard Thoreson] CBCC Co-chair
 
* [mailto:weida@apelon.com Tony Weida]
 
* [mailto:weida@apelon.com Tony Weida]
 
* [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams]
 
* [mailto:trish.williams@ecu.edu.au Trish Williams]
 +
* Harry Rhodes
 +
* Brian Handspicker
 +
* Robert Dieterle
 +
  
 
[[Security|Back to Security Main Page]]
 
[[Security|Back to Security Main Page]]

Revision as of 22:46, 28 August 2013

Security Working Group Meeting

Back to Security Main Page

Attendees

(expected)


Back to Security Main Page

Agenda

  1. (05 min) Roll Call, Approve Minutes & Accept Agenda
  2. (15 min) digital signature ballot review - John Moehrke, Bob Dieterle
  3. (15 min) Security and Privacy Ontology Presentation - Tony Weida (time permitting)
  4. (15 min) Links posted for ballot submission HCS material
  5. (05 min) Other Business

Meeting Minutes

Roll Call, Approve Minutes & Accept Agenda Motion made to accept agenda, accepted and


Ballot Review - Digital Signature - John Moehrke


Presentation - Tony Weida (time permitting)

Security and Privacy Ontology (SPO) spec to illustrate an SPO-compliant security policy composed from reusable elements using logical operators

Item3


Other Business

Action Items

Back to Security Main Page