This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here
<meta name="googlebot" content="noindex">

20100506 arb minutes

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Template:Arb minutes Architecture review Board Meeting Agenda

 May 6, 2010

Back to Agenda-minutes

Attendance


Name PresentAffiliationE-mail address
Bond,Andy Yes NEHTAandy.bond@nehta.gov.au
Curry, Jane Yes Health Information Strategiesjanecurry@healthinfostrategies.com
Grieve, Grahame ? Kestral Computinggrahame@kestral.com.au
Julian, Tony Yes Mayo Clinicajulian@mayo.edu
Koisch, John Yes Guidewire Architecture jkoisch@guidewirearchitecture.com
Loyd, Patrick No Gordon point Informatics LTD. patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
Lynch, Cecil Yes ontoreason LLCclynch@ontoreason.com
Mead, Charlie No National Cancer Institutemeadch@mail.nih.gov
Nelson, Dale ? II4SMdale@zed-logic.com
Ocasio, Wendell No Agilex Technologieswendell.ocasio@agilex.com
Parker, Ron yes CA Infowayrparker@eastlink.ca
Quinn, John ? Health Level Seven, Inc.jquinn@HL7.org
Shakir, Abdul-Malik ? Shakir ConsultingShakirConsulting@cs.com
Guests
Koehn, Marc No Gordon point Informatics LTDmarc.koehn@gpinformatics.com
Laakso, Lynn No Health Level Seven Internationallynn@hl7.org
McGaughey, Skip No
Peres, Greg No CA Infowaygperes@infoway-inforoute.ca
Robertson, Scott No Kaiser Permanente</td?scott.robertson@kp.org
Smith, Karen No HL7 Technical editorkaren@smithspot.com
Thompson, Cliff Yes OntoSolutions LLCcliff@ontosolutions.com
Hufnagel, Steve Yes ???Stephen.Hufnagel.ctr@tma.osd.mil

Agenda

  • Call to order
  • Approval of Agenda
  • approval of Minutes

April 15, 2010 minutes

Tony Julian