This wiki has undergone a migration to Confluence found Here

Difference between revisions of "2010-02-16 Online Presence Call Agenda"

From HL7Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
Online Presence Project- Electronic Services Committee  
 
Online Presence Project- Electronic Services Committee  
Tuesday, February 2 2010 03:00 PM (US Eastern Time, UTC -5)<br/>
+
Tuesday, February 16 2010 03:00 PM (US Eastern Time, UTC -5)<br/>
 
To participate, dial 770-657-9270 and enter pass code 988978# <br/>
 
To participate, dial 770-657-9270 and enter pass code 988978# <br/>
GoToMeeting at https://www.gotomeeting.com/join/633367291 <br/>
+
GoToMeeting at https://www.gotomeeting.com/join/733885482 <br/>
GoToMeeting ID: 633-367-291 <br/>
+
GoToMeeting ID: 733-885-482 <br/>
  
 
back to [[ES_Online_Presence]]
 
back to [[ES_Online_Presence]]
Line 10: Line 10:
 
==Agenda==
 
==Agenda==
 
=== Apologies ===
 
=== Apologies ===
 
+
*Ken McCaslin
  
 
===Meeting Admin ===
 
===Meeting Admin ===

Latest revision as of 14:43, 16 February 2010

Online Presence Project- Electronic Services Committee Tuesday, February 16 2010 03:00 PM (US Eastern Time, UTC -5)
To participate, dial 770-657-9270 and enter pass code 988978#
GoToMeeting at https://www.gotomeeting.com/join/733885482
GoToMeeting ID: 733-885-482

back to ES_Online_Presence


Agenda

Apologies

  • Ken McCaslin

Meeting Admin

Meeting Attendance - :

At Name Affiliation Email Address
Bill Braithwaite Anakam, ES bbraithwaite@anakam.com
Freida Hall VA, ES freida.hall@va.gov
Dave Hamill HL7 HQ, ES dhamill@hl7.org
Mike Kingery HL7 HQ, ES mkingery@hl7.org
Ted Klein kci@tklein.com
Lynn Laakso HL7 HQ lynn@hl7.org
Patrick Loyd GPInformatics, ES patrick.loyd@gpinformatics.com
Ken McCaslin HL7 TSS SD Kenneth.H.McCaslin@QuestDiagnostics.com
Helen Stevens Love HL7 PIC helen.stevens@shaw.ca
Nancy Wilson-Ramon PIC nancy.wilson-ramon@att.net
  1. Accept Agenda –
  2. Approve 2010-01-05_Online_Presence_Call_Minutes
  3. Discussion topics
    • Minutes template - not 'owned' by anyone in particular so we can make suggestions to Lynn and she'll socialize them at HQ.
    • Minutes template update suggestions:
      • Votes on ballot in ballot comment spreadsheet can be zipped up with the ballots
      • Notation like PSS check box in the minutes for ‘quorum met’
      • best practices suggestion of using general consent for approval (adopted by unanimous consent) of non controversial topics like minutes.
  4. Next Steps
    • Discuss with PIC the recommendations to the co-chairs handbook. (PIC meeting did not have quorum on Jan 9th)